26th February 2012, 11:01 PM
Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?
Hello friends i am manoj kumar from new delhi i am selected in ssb by ssc cpo spl exam 2010 friends yesterday i got information from hq they said our traning will start in month of december but joining will start in month of april for gruop centre and letter will come in month of march it is true thanks
MANOJ KUMAR NEW DELHI Email- [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] contect no 8447863686 9990268676 |
26th February 2012, 11:58 PM
Hello friend ssb k joining letter 28 mar se dispach honge n jning letter apr ist week me mil jayenge. Joining in apr end or ist week of may.But hame 1 dec tak unit me bitane honge.B'coz trg. Start frm 1st dec. Mob. No. 09536259479,09548086597. Thanks vinit
27th February 2012, 01:08 AM
who is said that ssb joining in 12 jan 2012. if you not have any information don't tell fake info. all my dear friends don't worry about that "tranining spl.recrut.of cpo's k sath hogi" both are defferent batch and we are going for trg. in oct. and spl cpo will after minimum 6-8 months. now there are no space in trg. center. Thanks |
27th February 2012, 11:35 AM
if you not have any information don't tell fake info.
all my dear friends don't worry about that "tranining spl.recrut.of cpo's k sath hogi" both are defferent batch and we are going for trg. in oct. and spl cpo will after minimum 6-8 months. now there are no space in trg. center. |
28th February 2012, 04:25 AM
Hai, it is Mr.Elianus Ekka from Delhi passed through spl cpo 2010 and selected for cisf. Now i would like to know about the joining date of it. if any one has or get any information about it please do inform me too. i would be very very grateful to you.
29th February 2012, 12:51 PM
hello all salected person i,m also salected in ssb si pls inform me about joining latter on my [email protected]
mb-9568814224 |
29th February 2012, 01:06 PM
hello friends i'm also salected in cpo si spl 2010,ssb if u have any information about joining letter pls inform me
pradeep kumar mb-09536211757,09568814224 [email protected] |
1st March 2012, 04:17 AM
Hi guys , myself Rajesh Kumar i got selected si in cisf and after long w8 got exact joining date training will start 14th may 2012 onwords...............so enjoy 2 months cheerful.......this valid 4 only male si ,,, i m nt sure abt female.....if u get any further update plz update me also......(9873797933).
1st March 2012, 07:44 AM
[QUOTE=Unregistered;1835681]Pata ni bhai ab tak cisf vale kya kar rahe hai,appointment letter banane mein to itna time nahi lagta
Bhai abhi Nisa main 2009 batch Kay assistant cammondent ki training chal ri hai Jo Li 20 th April tak chalaygi after that hamari start hogi tension na Lo March main call leter miljayngay |
2nd March 2012, 01:27 PM
hi friends my name is MUKESH KUMAR FROM JHUNJHUNU piease tell me about joining date of cisf iam worried about it.kya joining may me hone ja rahi h?pls give me some information.mycontact no, is 9694474192 9530228442.
2nd March 2012, 07:30 PM
Hi friends, i'm ashutosh kumar bharti and i am already selcted CISF in CPO 2010,so i want to know about joining date
so yaar please inform me. email id - [email protected], cell no.- 9199773524 your friend Ashutosh kumar bharti |
2nd March 2012, 08:59 PM
hi friends the reason for delay of our cisf si(2010 spl exam) training is, nisa want to combind 2011 cpo si candidates with us because ssc cpo si exam 2011 final result released on 1st march 2012 so thats why ur training starts on second week of may
3rd March 2012, 04:40 PM
hi cisf guys, this is jagvir singh from haryana got selected in cisf as si .pass ur time till may 2nd week,have party and make fun.this time will not come again.want any info regarding cisf contact me on my personal number 919813068072.
3rd March 2012, 05:47 PM
Hello guys i think now its confirm that we will join ssb in april last week n letter also come in mar last or apr 1st week. So ab wait karna muskil ho raha h. For any help call 09536259479.Or meet on facebook at :[email protected]
4th March 2012, 05:16 PM
Hi friends! I m Sunil kumar frm Deoband (saharanpur). I m selected in CRPF frm Chandigarh(north west region). I have got a basic training book of crpf.
I m waiting for joining letter. If any friend have any information about nwr (chandigarh) crpf joining date pls contact me this no. 07417400017. Thanks to all . |
5th March 2012, 04:08 PM
actually this General Candidate-20-25 OBc-20-28 SC/ST- 20-30 |
8th March 2012, 11:07 AM
hai, i am Tulon chandra hazarika, selected as si in cisf 2012. I don't know the joining date. so, plz inform me .
phone no.-9859497428 and [email protected] |
8th March 2012, 12:49 PM
HELLO FRIENDS,I HAVE SELECTED FOR SI IN CPOS CISF IN 2012.DO YOU KNOW THE PROBABLE JOINING DATE? PLZ INFORMED ME ........... MY CONTECT NO 8820155151 ,MAIL ID [email protected]
8th March 2012, 01:15 PM
HELLO FRIENDS , I HAVE SELECTED FOR THE POST OF CPO SI IN CISF 2012.CAN YOU PLZ TELL ME THE PROBABLE JOINNING DATE OF THIS. MY CONTACT NO -8820155151 AND MY EMAIL ID [email protected].
10th March 2012, 05:12 PM
Final result was declared on 1st march 2012.training date for cpos si under 2012 will complete before 6months from declaration of result i.e 1st march 2012.so,training will start before september 2012.for all the department like cisf,cisf asi,bsf,crpf,itbp n ssb.but if we are lucky enough and do training together with those selected cpos si under special recruitment 2010.training will be started very soon and dispatch of joining letter will start soon from now.thank you
10th March 2012, 07:21 PM