12th March 2012, 03:39 PM
Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?
i m muneer, selected as si in cisf march 2012, if any body has got any information about joining or call letter. plez convey me on
[email protected] ph. no 09018698007. thanks |
14th March 2012, 11:21 AM
For CISF SI guys 2010 batch ,joining letter will be issued after 20-25 days confirmed from NISA.Abt salary we will get near about 22k while training and will get more than 25 k after training. Training tenure is 12 months plus 1mth short camando training.After six months training will get 14 days leave, if we pass internal and external test if wont then will not get leave of 14 days. Regards JAGVIR SINGH 919813068072
14th March 2012, 05:56 PM
hello friends it is not certain the date for SSC CPO 2011 Joining date but as per the previous selections it can be assumed tht the date will be with in Six months or Till September 2012. If any friend get information about the date please put it on this site..
Regards, Pritam Singh SI CISF |
14th March 2012, 08:57 PM
hi its MR Sing from
manipur who had got through spl cpo 2010 among cisf cadre from NR Region. But when i check out nomination status there is remark which shows pending. So i would like to clearify about the matter, if anybody have idea piease share on my e-mail id: [email protected] or to 8575441148. |
16th March 2012, 11:39 AM
tell me the joining date for CISF CPO(SI)2011.WHICH RESULT HAS BEEN DECLARED ON 02-03-2012
[email protected] |
17th March 2012, 02:00 PM
hello friends i got my joining letter today on 17/03/2012 they have given group center bhopal and the joining date is 05/04/2012. Best of luck friends .........you will get it soon.......... my no is 8957386248
17th March 2012, 03:27 PM
hie ..frndz i m rahul...n waiting for my training letter of s.i in ssb so if u hv ny information about it so plz inform me on my email id [email protected] thanks
18th March 2012, 10:26 AM
hello friends this is alok singh from allahabad
in my earlier quote i mentioned that i got my joining date as 05/04 but i forget to mention the department that is crpf .........in result of that i receiving call from cisf candidate also ....... friends my department is crpf. joining date 05/04 mobile 8957386248 sorry for the inconvenience best of luck |
18th March 2012, 10:14 PM
CISF,NISA always send joining letter before 20-25 days from joining date....as confirmed from NISA training will start by second week of May, thats mean we will receive our letters by the mid of April...regards......jagvir singh 919813068072
19th March 2012, 08:07 PM
Hello Friends.
Congrts to all who got slected as SI in CPO , examination 2011 result declared on 1march 2012, So if any friend in this group got any communication for CISF Joining or training then let me knw or update on this website. Regards, Pritam Singh 9996180119 |
19th March 2012, 10:35 PM
hai i m susheel kumar from kurukshetra haryana on saturday i received my letter of appointment for si cpo 2010 in crpf. I have to report on 05/04/12 or before this date.My gc is bhopal if any one have same received letter please contact on 09068182658
21st March 2012, 06:29 PM
HI FRIENDS MYSELF SUNIL KUMAR FROM DEOBAND(SAHARANPUR).
I HAVE RECEIVED MY JOINING LETTER TODAY(21 MARCH). I will report 05-APRIL 2012 at BILASPUR (CHHATTISGARH). If any friend have this group centre pls contact me. My mob. No. is 7417400017. Thanks to all friends. ye to likh kis force ka joining letter aaya hai tere pass??? |
21st March 2012, 07:15 PM
21st March 2012, 08:34 PM
Friends mera selection crpf me hua hai. |
21st March 2012, 10:21 PM
Hai..I am Tulon chandra Hazarika 4rm Assam selected as ASI in CISF 2012, I have not got appointment letter and I don't know about joining date. So, friends plz...........inform me at 9859497428 or 8876851775 or [email protected]
21st March 2012, 11:23 PM
i m deepa choudhary. plz tell me about cpo si joinning letter. i m selected cisf si 1st march 2012. plz tell me that kab tk isk joinning letter aayenge "[email protected]" thaks |
21st March 2012, 11:36 PM
22nd March 2012, 01:05 AM
22nd March 2012, 12:55 PM
hello sir/madam, my name is JONI SINHA .I have succesfully passed the recruitment of ssb through ssc .my roll no is 5601502642 .But i didn't get my appointment letter yet.please kindly infrom me when itd will be arrived. at [email protected] .thank you
22nd March 2012, 07:36 PM
Hello friends I have contacted to NISA CISF today they have told tht presently the joining process of 2010 batch is going on.. so it will take about 2 months more to decise the date of joining of 2011 batch .. so it can strech up to september 2012...
So enjoy full in these free days.. and make some sweet dishes, and other Juggads to celibrate our 12 months of training.. Happy holidy friends so b in touch. Regards Pritam Singh 9996180119 |
23rd March 2012, 12:56 PM
HELL FRIENDS MY NAME AMIT SINGH FROM SONIPAT, HARYANA SLECTED IN CISF SI 2010; CPO OUR REPOTING IN 4 MAY TRANING WILL START 14 MAY , JOINING LETTER LAST DATE 10 APRIL ALL MOST. ANY TYPE OF INFORMATION CONTACT .09467667596.
23rd March 2012, 01:13 PM
hi frnds....No medical test will be taken at NISA,only physical measurement will be done by them.So dont be worry....cisf guys....these r rumours that medical will be done again and few will be disqualified.At NISA,as per last year medical was not done for the selected candidates.....jagvir singh 919813068072
23rd March 2012, 08:18 PM
Hello, I'm David Xalxo, selected as SI in CISF, in spl Examination 2010, stil waiting 4 joining letr. I'm 4m siliguri, Darjeeling, W.B.
Trainin may start frm 14,march2012, SI.Frnds can contact me now n on the way of journey to cisf training ctr Hydrabad. Mob. NO.9800760605, 9932838954. Wish u luck to all frndz. |
24th March 2012, 12:26 PM
Hello Friends...............I am Tulon chandra Hazarika selected as ASI in CISF 2012. But I don't know about the joining date . So, plz.........inform me if anybody know about the joining date . I will be greatfull to you. M y phone no-9859497428, 8876851775 or [email protected]
24th March 2012, 03:30 PM
hii, friends i am amit and i am slected in ssb cpo spl. Exam 2010. If any friend have a right information about the joining date or other relevent information pls tell us on this site. Specially i would like 2 request my friend who belongs 2 delhi because they are nearest from head quarter and so it is 4 them 2 get right information.
24th March 2012, 10:44 PM
hai i m VICKY RAJ from haryana on saturday i received my letter of appointment for si cpo 2010 in crpf. I have to report on11/04/12 or before this date.My gc is SILCHER if any one have same received letter please contact on 09671765435
25th March 2012, 12:05 PM
centrel government employees ka mahgai bhatta(TA)me central government ne 7% (58 se 65%) ka increase kia h jo ki 1 januaray 2012 se implement ho gaya h congrats to all cpo candidates RAVI MALIK cisf spcl batch 2010 mble no 9812874830
25th March 2012, 06:03 PM
hello friends is any1 have any idea about the joining of ssc cpo exam held on 12th dec 2010. i am selected as a sub inspector in cisf and desperately waiting for the joining... plz friends tell me if you have any information regarding the joining...
mail me at [email protected] or plz call me at 09459027012 thanks vivek thakur... |
25th March 2012, 09:54 PM
HI FRIENDS. This is SUNIL KUMAR from saharanpur (up). I m selected in CRPF SI. I have got group center Bilaspur(CHHATTISGARH) .agar kisi friends ko ye group center mila ho to pls contact my no. - 7417400017. Thanks to all friendz.
25th March 2012, 10:07 PM
medical examinaion is valid upto only one year to the date of medical examination this is the rule of central jobs.so it is confirm that our medical will happen again with proper channel as done by ssc in gc of all central forces in the starting three days,so prepare your self for medical
26th March 2012, 11:17 AM
hii frnds 1st of all i wud like to congrats aal those who r slcted in cpo....well im amit frm vns slcted as si in cisf 2010.Ystrdy i talked to NISA nd as pr current news our joining ltr will dispatch frm 26 march nd in a few days we get our ltr...till den enjoy d [email protected]
26th March 2012, 02:13 PM
Dear all.
today I call to SSB HQ new delhi, for information regarding Joining of CPO SI in SSB ( from cpo spl. %u2013 2010). I call to SSB HQ no .- 011- 26104873 & 011- 26193574 with using extinction no.- 1929. They told that %u201Cthe joining will be after 01 JULY 2012. for more information , we put details in our ssbrectt.gov.in in within 10 days.%u201D Dear friends I don%u2019t know how much it TRUE . but it current information. for more kindly call to SSB HQ New Delhi with above phone no. D.SINGH JAIPUR |
26th March 2012, 10:57 PM
ye sab bakwas hai koi medical nahi hoga direct joining hai ,please ye faltu ki updation mat kra kro or agar karna hai to apna name nd no. Update kro taki direct tumhe samjha saku ki faltu ki updation se kya hota hai.
27th March 2012, 08:53 AM
hi dipankar here,si cpo 2010 cisf,can any1 tel abt d posting process,wl we get our respective home posting,sumtime?
and wht abt our salary during training and after posting especially after the increase in d.a.? i am a gen candidate,crossed the age of 25 years,wil i b eligible to sit for assistant commandant (AC) exam during training this year? plz do reply any1 who knows it correctly..thanks. |
27th March 2012, 10:07 AM
hai friends.....am shiva durga prasad from nizamabad- AP.....Iam also selected as SI in cisf spcl xam 2010. I to called to nisa and they told that call letters are sent on 26 march.........with in 15 days every body got letters.....joining is on may 4th and training will start frm may 14......my roll number is 8002000680
27th March 2012, 02:11 PM
hello friends i am selected as Sub Inspector in CISF & acc. to the CISF hq. joinig date is 14th may........ my quires is . is there any idea to join after the due date becoz now i am pursuing LLB from Delhi University my final sem exam is going to start from 7th may 2012 to mid june........ plz guide me abt this ...... contact no. 9555024760, new Delhi