13th April 2012, 08:02 PM

Default Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO?

hi frens. me i m selected in cisf si special cpo exam 2010 rank 557. if any one knows NISA helpline number can anyone give me. as i havent got any call letter and my fren got it. As in my area the letter doesnt deliver on time. so i am bit worry. even during examination time i used to get my admit card only after a month after completing exam.. if any one have it sms me on my mobile 09930021394. or let me know what i have to do if i dont get my call letter on time.
hi fren in that case you can cntact nisa helpline no. 040-27862690 and ask to connect to 335.
13th April 2012, 10:49 PM

HAryana ke candidates ko b aaj joining letter milne start ho gaye h or jin candidates ko nahi mila h monday ko un sabhi ko b mil jayega so congrates to ol my cisf frnds who got their joining letters
14th April 2012, 08:52 AM
Aneshwor

hi frens m From Manipur and i fall in the category of SC, i have a confusion about the caste certificate as the format they include in our call letter is little different from our original caste certificate. anyone please give suggestion
14th April 2012, 03:39 PM

hi i am b.l . i have been selected in 2009 beach . but in case the joining adjurn , i went in the high court . th high court gave verdict in my fever and ordered of
joining in next batch but untill i have not receved my call letter . if any person who related to this matter please contect me . my request to department also
please send me call letter earlyar . roll no . 2405001799 . name - banwari lal meena .
14th April 2012, 10:24 PM

MY SELF K K PANDEY FROM ALLAHABAD(UP). I AM AN ESM AND SELECTED ASI IN CISF 2011(RESULT DECLARED ON 01/03/12) IF ANYONE HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT JOINING LETTER OR TRG SCHEDULE PLEASE TELL ME ON MOB NO 08004167681. Thanking you.
14th April 2012, 10:37 PM

I AM AN SELECTED CANDIDATE OF ASI IN CISF ACCORDING TO FINAL RESULTS ON 01/03/2011( CAT- GEN/EX(ARMY) IF YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT JOINING DATE OR CALL LETTER PLEASE CONVEY WITH US MYSELF K K PANDEY FROM ALLAHABAD Mob8004167681.
15th April 2012, 02:09 AM

Dear frds pls inform me whethr cisf cl leters are coming on permanent addrs or mailing adrs..if anyone has relatd problm pls inform...RAJKUMAR..9794122999
15th April 2012, 08:35 PM

Hi all those who wl b boardng karnataka smk kranti on 8 may pls rply on ths site.joining is on 9 may.ths is mohit cisf delhi.
16th April 2012, 04:33 PM

Hello frds, i am sunil kumar from rajasthan, i got selected in cpo 2011 cisf. result was declared on 1 march 2012. is anyone knows when will be the training start.or is any one got training letter. plz inform me 9772164638
16th April 2012, 08:58 PM

hi friends today i received my call letter cisf si 2010.nagarjuna.g from a.p. Best of luck to all.
17th April 2012, 09:44 AM

i susheel kumar from haryana a very important news for cpo si recruited in 2010 those who have not joined yet and are going to join they have to face medical examination at there reporting destination because i report at gc bhopal in crpf my joining came after one year of the date of medical examination i was declared unfit because of 5 kg over weight this is rule to face medical examination my contact no.is 9068182658
17th April 2012, 06:37 PM

hi guys! this is MR Singh today i got cll letter. See u there in NISA
18th April 2012, 12:58 PM

hi guys start exercise kyo ki SSB 2010 batch ka joining letter may month me aayega this information mere ko ssb me lage hue condidate ne di h .but m dubara conf. Karke update karta hu.for any help my email add. [email protected]
18th April 2012, 04:15 PM

hi all i am Khusbu selected in CISF 2011 batch as a SUB INSPECTOR but i am not confirm about my training, can anyone tell me when there shall be training for this.......please reply soon.
hello myself jitender frm haryana selected as si in cisf 2011 batch(result dated 1st march). our joining wil probably in august. mob: 09416114980
18th April 2012, 04:23 PM

cisf si 2011 batch ki joining kab hogi. jitender frm haryana. 9416114980
18th April 2012, 07:23 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hi i am b.l . I have been selected in 2009 beach . But in case the joining adjurn , i went in the high court . Th high court gave verdict in my fever and ordered of
joining in next batch but untill i have not receved my call letter . If any person who related to this matter please contect me . My request to department also
please send me call letter earlyar . Roll no . 2405001799 . Name - banwari lal meena .
hi banwari u have not updated ur contact no. So we cud contact to you.. It would be my pleasure to help you call me bhaskar 9711449918
20th April 2012, 12:03 AM

sir i suman kunsothu i slctd as si in bsf 2011 cpo ncb ,,,,,,,i hvn't recieved final call letter ,,wn training will be start ,,,.plz send
me mail on [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 03:11 PM

my dear sir
i am selected cisf as si 2011 so plese tell me my joyning date my contect number
09812041056 and [email protected]
22nd April 2012, 03:37 PM

hello sir plz tell me about si training. i m selected si in cisf plz tell me about kb start hogi training
[email protected] plz tell me my mail id

deepa choudhary
22nd April 2012, 08:37 PM

hi i am b.l . i have been selected in 2009 beach . but in case the joining adjurn , i went in the high court . th high court gave verdict in my fever and ordered of
joining in next batch but untill i have not receved my call letter . if any person who related to this matter please contect me . my request to department also
please send me call letter earlyar . roll no . 2405001799 . name - banwari lal meena .
hai i m susheel kumar from kurukshetra i want to contact you my cell no. is 9068182658
23rd April 2012, 05:23 PM

hello anybody exservicemen candidate for si in cisf through cpo 2010, have any information regarding joining pls share my contact 09783610016
25th April 2012, 10:08 PM

Hello this is rajnish selected as si cisf 2011 if any 1 have any information abt joining pls contact 09596975820
26th April 2012, 08:09 PM

I AM AN SELECTED CANDIDATE OF ASI IN CISF ACCORDING TO FINAL RESULTS ON 01/03/2011( CAT- GEN/EX(ARMY) IF YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION ABOUT JOINING DATE OR CALL LETTER PLEASE CONVEY WITH US MYSELF K K PANDEY FROM ALLAHABAD Mob8004167681.
hello brother i m harjit singh from punjab i am also select ASI in cisf result(01/03/2011) mera cell no. 09872589524 h or maine cisf HQ k no.01124307791 pr call kar k puchha tha to vo bol rahe the k hamari joining August me hogi so jb time mile to mere se contact kr lena ok
26th April 2012, 08:17 PM

cisf ka helpline no. 01124307791 ha agar ko e v information chahiye to pata kr skte h
26th April 2012, 08:43 PM

hi frnds i am harjit singh from punjab and i am select in cisf for ASI post my contact no. is 09872589524 ,09914644504 agar ko e janta ho k joining letter kb aaye ga plz help me and give your contact no.
26th April 2012, 09:30 PM

i m from punjab my name is harjit i m select ASI in cisf my cell no. 09872589524 plz help me k joining letter kb aayega plz miss call me on my no.
27th April 2012, 02:38 PM

please share any information regarding the joining of CISF AC 2010 batch .
Thank you friends
27th April 2012, 11:15 PM

i m from punjab my name is harjit i m select ASI in cisf my cell no. 09872589524 plz help me k joining letter kb aayega plz miss call me on my no.
hello brother first of all congrts for ur selection as ASI in CISF, may i knw tht when u called cisf hq about training and which centre you made call?
Regards.
Pritam Singh
30th April 2012, 02:40 AM

Hi guys , I m Rajesh Kumar (9873797933)from delhi ,,, i m facing problem of attestation form by SHO , He is not ready To attest form any1 from delhi facing same problem plz inform me or guide me......!
1st May 2012, 04:54 PM

hi guys i'm santhosh kumar i got selected to ssb n i called to head office regarding joining n training.they said that they will dispatch our joining letter by this month.
1st May 2012, 05:02 PM

hiii frnz i'm santhosh kumar i got selected to ssb.i called to head office regarding our joining n training.they said that they will dispatch our call letters by this month
1st May 2012, 10:11 PM
Pawan703

Hai santosh kumar post your mob. No.
1st May 2012, 10:30 PM

hi frnz this is santhosh i got selected to ssb.i called to ssb head office they said that they will send the call letters by this month
2nd May 2012, 10:54 AM

Hello can anyone please tell me when we ll receive the call letters for SI in CPOs, 2011??
5th May 2012, 09:55 AM

hello guys am salected ssb as si cpo 2010 apne thought post karte rho .about our joing jun-july month me hogi don't about this matter moj masti karo
GHANSHYAM CHHIMPA banya taranagar churu rajsthan.
5th May 2012, 11:54 AM

Some information about cisf joining date 2011 batch. today i called NISA(NATIONAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY ACADEMY ) Hyderabad,they tell me our joining date will be October or November 2012 and our batch no is39th. so........ let's enjoy the holly day .yes one more information ,our physical majorment is compulsory like wight, height, chest etc. any kind of information my contect no 08820155151 and my mail id ---- [email protected]. my name is shyam sundar saha (sclected cpo cisf s.i 2011) thank you my friends.............. best of luck.
5th May 2012, 08:55 PM

hi frnz this is santhosh i got selected to ssb.i called to ssb head office they said that they will send the call letters by this month
hello dear santhosh, i m also selected SI in SSB spl rec. of SI in CPO 2010 batch.
is this information of the same batch ? please update your Mobile number or EMail id and also the phone number of SSb head office...
5th May 2012, 09:09 PM

hello dear friends,
please write some updates of joining date of SI in SSB special recruitment of SI in CPO 2010 batch. i am selected in this batch ,till not get any letter for joining or training . please write SSB head office phone number if anyone know...
7th May 2012, 06:30 PM
Hemraj Dhakar

Default Re: Joining date of sub inspector in CPO in ITBP 2011?

I am selected. When is the joining date of sub inspector in ITBP conducted by ssc cpo 2011 held on 28 Aug 2011? my role no. is 2405504481.
Plz tell me mo. 07737899150
10th May 2012, 06:43 PM

Hello brothers i m harjit singh from punjab m cisf me A SI select hua hu aur mera centre chandigarh tha agar aur ko e v chandigarh centre ka candidate h to plz contact me on my cell no. 09872589524 agar chaho to miss call he kr dena plzzzzzzzz.
11th May 2012, 03:08 PM

Pritam singh g congrats for selection ab m aap se ye puchhna chahta hu k aap ka centre konsa tha jaha se aap g SI post k liye nominate hoye ho plz tell me and send me NISA ka contact no. kiya aap ka centre chandigarh he tha plz send me information about ur centre
11th May 2012, 11:46 PM

i am karmveer yadav and i selected in BSF SI cpo ssc exam 2011.i am not confirm about my training and about joining letter , please inform me about the BSF SI training of selected in ssc cpo si exam 2011and about dispatch joining letter.please contect me 09660502032 and [email protected]
13th May 2012, 01:08 PM

hello sir, i am Divakar kumar I am selected in si in ssb. so i want to know the joining date.please call me. my contact no-09835051897.
14th May 2012, 06:01 PM

Hello!friends selected in cisf si results declared on 1st march 2012..every one is eager to know when training will start?I will provide you some information based on 2010 cgl si joining date and 2010 special si joining date..In 2010 cgl si,all the selected candidates got their joing letter before august 2011.they started their training in august at NISA ANDHRA PRADESH.BSF started training very late.by september end only they did their training,they were the last among cpos during 2010 cgl si.This year 2010 cpos si cisf special selected candidates started their training on 14may 2012.cisf were the last to do their training this time..Almost Every one got their joining letter during april 2012.With this regard if we are lucky we may get the joining letter latest by july..if not every things will be cleared by september 2012. PROBABLE/EXPECTED DATE OF JOINING[SI CISF]:JULY,AUGUST,SEPTEMBER..
18th May 2012, 05:15 PM

hi , any one selected in NCB department , and some one who know when the training will start please contact me
7742721236 or email me [email protected]
18th May 2012, 07:50 PM
anu kumari 2

for Joining sub inspector in CPO
Age Limit 21-27 Yrs.
qualification- should graduate or waiting for final year student are eligible

normally cpo s.i exam held in may month
24th May 2012, 06:49 AM

Hello friends,
There is latest communication about the joining of CISF Sub INspector, One batch which ws started in Last year 16 august is going to complete its training in July. so our projected trainig date could b in August Last week or in mid of September. During joining only Height, weight, chest measuremnt will b done so keep your weight in cantrol......
Regrds,
Pritam Singh
25th May 2012, 12:02 AM

Hai frnd.
I'm Mahendar 4rm Telangana State.
I'm selected as ASI in cisf in2011batch (results on 1.3.2012).
If u know any related information about training plz infrom me.
My no 9502123888.
Mail me if ur!
25th May 2012, 05:57 PM
manikantapalli89

Location: g-1, vijaya sai enclave-1, plot no:2, near balaji public school, r.r.v puram-post, visakhapatnam-29

I congratulate you on your success.As staff selection commission is conducting many exams and also many recruitment's within the year the exam dates , interviews, selection list, joining dates against the specific notifications it's difficult to state about the required one as you didn't mention the exact notification dated.
so you will get all your information about it on the following website: www.ssc.nic.in

with regards
manikanta
25th May 2012, 10:20 PM

Hello friends, I am Prosenjit Panjai, from West Bengal, I am also selected for the post of SI - CPO - CISF, I don't know the actual date of joining, if any one of guys (Selected for CISF - cpo 2012,) know the joining date or month, informed me plz. - Mb - 919002821412.
Our Nomination list was declared on 04 - May - 2012.

Thanks, frined,
have a nice dream,