16th August 2014, 12:13 PM

Default Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

Hi Sir/Madam

I have completed BE in EEE. Could u send me the syllabus and previous year question papers for my maii ID [email protected]
18th August 2014, 12:22 AM

Hi I have done BE in Electrical....Pls send me the previous year question papers..([email protected])
20th August 2014, 12:17 PM

pls send previous question papers of kptcl assistant engineer exams to my id [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 05:18 PM

i am AMJAD, completed BE in EEE. I need previous year KPTCL question paper. please send the same to my mail id ([email protected]).
25th August 2014, 10:10 AM

Hi, all I have done B.E in EEE, I request you to send the previous year question papers and syllabus copy for AE in electrical to my mail id [email protected] PLZ PLZ PLZ.............
26th August 2014, 09:39 PM

I have completed BE in Electronics, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
27th August 2014, 01:27 PM

I completed BE in electrical engineerung... i m preparing for AE post in electrical...so pls send me previous questions papers .... [email protected]
4th September 2014, 05:30 PM

Hello sir...
I have complited BE in Electrical i need previous year question papers. i am preparing for AE in BESCOM please send me to my mail id ([email protected]).
Thanking you sir..
11th September 2014, 10:47 PM

Hi Sir/Madam

I have completed BE in EEE. I am preparing for the exam of AE in BESCOM.
Could you please send me the exam pattern and also previous year question papers for the post of AE to my mail id [email protected]

Thanking you.
16th September 2014, 12:00 AM

i am harshitha , please mail me the previous kptcl (AE post) question paper .
my email id is [email protected]
8th October 2014, 08:11 PM

I have completed my engineering in in electrical and electronics I have applied for the post of AE in BESCOM so please send me syllabus and model papers to my email id my id is [email protected]
11th October 2014, 08:16 PM

Friends anyone having KPTCL previous years Question papers please send it to me [email protected]
26th October 2014, 01:24 PM

I have completed my electrical engineering in 2012 please send me the model question papers to this mail id <[email protected]>. Guys if you have please send me
26th October 2014, 07:28 PM

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
30th October 2014, 02:12 PM

[email protected] please send the syllabus and question papers for AE posts...........thank u
5th November 2014, 11:48 AM

Hi, I have completed my BE in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. I have applied for Assistant Engineer post. I would be great if you could share with me some of the model question papers & previous year paper . So that I can prepare for the exam accordingly. I am not able to download paper from any of the links given above. My mail id is : [email protected]
Abhinandan
9th November 2014, 11:00 AM

I have completed my BE in EEE & planning to take kptcl exam..can you kindly please mail me the previous 5 year question
papers(electrical) to my email ID please sir...
28th November 2014, 11:59 AM

I want last year test peppers of mescom for the post assistant engineer(ele) please ssen it to my mail I'd [email protected]
4th December 2014, 11:34 PM

Plzz send me the previous year question papers of AE electrical kptcl recruitment to([email protected]).....thank you..
4th December 2014, 11:36 PM

Plzz send me the previous year question papers of AE electrical kptcl recruitment to
( [email protected] )....thank you..
16th December 2014, 01:35 PM

Hello Sir I have applied for AE post at KPTCL and would request you to mail me the sample question papers to [email protected] at the earliest .
Suchitra
17th December 2014, 02:36 PM

Hello Sir I have applied for AE post at KPTCL and would request you to mail me the sample question papers of ec branch to [email protected] .
Shobha
19th December 2014, 06:41 PM
swethahpt

Sir, please send the AE(Electrical) previous 5 year question paper for kpcl exam to my id [email protected]
20th December 2014, 02:48 PM

hi am sudha i completed BE electronics pls send books to study kptcl assistant engineer exams and also previous year question paper and also syllabus
22nd December 2014, 11:35 AM

Question paper for the post of ae (electrical)
I
Hi am changing I need previous year's paper if u have please send to my mail
22nd December 2014, 03:08 PM

Kindly let me know where to get the Previous question Papers for AE in EEE for cescom exams. [email protected]
22nd December 2014, 08:26 PM

@admin, can't you give the links to paper rather than people asking to send a mail to them. its extra work for you.. its just a suggestion. you can just give the link to paper downloads the start of thread.
23rd December 2014, 12:58 AM

i am pradeep preparing for bescom ae exm need previous year xm paper pls send it to my mail id [email protected]
4th January 2015, 12:46 AM
meghu25mp

I am Megharaja M P I have completed engineering in electrical & electronics. Please provide me KPTCL/BESCOM Previous years questions papers,I need urgent please send below email [email protected]
9th January 2015, 02:49 PM

Please send me previous year question paper to my mail id
11th January 2015, 03:04 AM

sir.....
My self vinay i have completed my BE in EEE. And i have taken kptcl exam for this can u plz send me the previews year question paper for([email protected]) ....
30th March 2015, 01:35 PM
mahashruthi1359

Talking Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I mahalakshmi completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
17th April 2015, 12:14 PM
jyoti hosamani

Default Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I Pragnya completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
23rd April 2015, 12:11 PM

Please send previous year question papers for the post KPTCL Assistant engineer(AE) Electrical. Please do the need full..
Email: [email protected]
23rd April 2015, 04:51 PM

i have completed BE in electrical and electronics,i am kindly requesting u to mail me previous question papers.....my email id is [email protected]

thank you sir....
27th April 2015, 10:50 AM

I have completed BE (ECE) and i applying for AE post so Please send me previous year question papers to [email protected]
27th April 2015, 08:04 PM

sir/madam,
please send me previous year question papers of kptcl ae and je recruitment exam. my mail id is [email protected] please send me the question papers
28th April 2015, 12:02 PM

Hello Sir, I ve applied for the post of AE in KPTCL please give send me the previous year question papers
30th April 2015, 03:50 PM

I am mallappa.g ,have completed my engineering in EEE and planning to take upcomming KPTCL exam.
I request you to send me the previous year quetion papers to my mail id([email protected]).

Thanks & Regard
2nd May 2015, 08:11 PM

Hello sir/madam,

I have completed BE in Electrical and Electronics Engg. I am preparing for KPTCL Assistant Engineer post. Please send me syllabus and recent 5 years Question Papers/Model papers to my mail ID [email protected] you
5th May 2015, 05:45 PM
smita.sabannavar

Post Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

Originally Posted by smruthi mmm View Post
2011 question paper for the post of ae(electrical) in kptcl
and 2012 august recruitment for eee engineer fresher
sir/madam I have completed BE in electrical and electronics.Now i apply for KPTCL Assit Eng post.please send me syllabus and 5 years previous question papers my gmail id [email protected]
5th May 2015, 05:56 PM

Hello sir/madam I have compleated BE in EEE.I have applied for KPTCL Assi Eng.please send me syllabus and 5 years previous question papers to this mail id [email protected]
6th May 2015, 03:57 PM

Respected sir/madam
I completed EEE AND i preparing for assistant Engineering Post .So please kindly send me the previous year Question Papers. My emailid is [email protected]

Thanking You
6th May 2015, 07:49 PM

I am Shivakumar completed BE in Electrical and Electronic. I have applied for kptcl AE and JE post. Plz provide me previous years papers
Thanks in advance
10th May 2015, 10:15 PM

i am harish applied for kptcl AE. i like to know about pattern of exam. plese send me previous AE question paper. My email adress is [email protected].
11th May 2015, 11:26 AM

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful... [email protected]
12th May 2015, 10:55 AM

Please send me previous year question paper for AE electrical of KPTCL to [email protected]
13th May 2015, 04:17 PM

Sir.
I am Nitin Wali, Completed BE in Electrical. I need sample and previous year question papers so plz send to my mail id [email protected]
14th May 2015, 01:58 PM
shwetashri.naik05

Re: Question papers for the post of AE

(Electrical) in KPTCL?
sir , I have completed my B.E in EEE and
planning to take KPTCL exam .. can u please
mail me the previous 5 year Questn papers to
my email ID:
17th May 2015, 05:38 PM

sir this is sharath BE E&E please send kptcl previous quetion paper [email protected]