19th May 2015, 05:52 PM

Default Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
22nd May 2015, 12:44 PM

Kindly send me the syllabus of KPTCL Exam for AE post (Electrical and Electronics branch) . I also need previous year solved question papres . Kindly help me out

Mail ID : [email protected]
26th May 2015, 06:18 PM

Iam Divya here, please can you mail me the Previous year's ELectrical question papers for AE, so it would be very helpful for me.

Email ID:[email protected]

Divya
26th May 2015, 10:53 PM

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful... [email protected]
27th May 2015, 03:45 PM

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful [email protected]
27th May 2015, 03:48 PM
jayanth45

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful

3rd June 2015, 03:11 PM

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected]
4th June 2015, 05:13 PM

I have completed BE in electrical engineering.I am preparing for assistant engineer(Electricals) in Kptcl plz send me syllabus and model papers. My email id:- [email protected]
9th June 2015, 05:54 PM

Re: Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

Dr sir,i have completed my B.E in EEE and planning to take KPTCL exam,can u please mail me the privious year question papers to my mail id [email protected]
13th June 2015, 07:03 PM

sir , I have completed my B.E in EEE... so planning to take KPTCL exam .. so can u pls mail me d previous year Quen papers to ma mail ID .!!
([email protected])
13th June 2015, 11:27 PM

I am pallavi ,I have completed my B.E. in electrical engineering,I have applied for AE post please send sample paper on [email protected]
15th June 2015, 06:30 PM

I have completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id ([email protected])
22nd June 2015, 12:12 AM

23rd June 2015, 10:23 PM
raheela waseem

I have completed BE in Electrical and electronics and now I am preparing for kptcl exam. I request you to send me syllabus and previous year question papers of KPTCL AE ( Electricals ) [email protected] or [email protected]
27th June 2015, 07:59 PM

Question papers for the post of AE(Electrical) in KPTCL?

I have done graduate in electrical engineering.I am preparing for assistant engineer in Kptcl plz send me previous model question papers......thanking you
mail id [email protected]
16th January 2016, 02:06 PM
kyatari vinayak

I Vinayak completed BE electronics and communication,i am preparing for asistant engineer post in bescom,mescom,hescom so please send me a previous year AE question papers in e and c to my mail id [email protected]
6th February 2016, 01:47 PM

I have completed B.E in EEE,i need a previous 5 years question papers.so please send to my maid id([email protected])
7th February 2016, 11:31 AM

Please Send Question Papers of Assistant Emgineer(ele),post BESCOM/MESCOM/HESCOM/SESCOM/GESCOM/KEPCL. my mail ID [email protected]
13th February 2016, 12:34 PM

I guruprasad completed BE in Electrical, so i need a previous year KPTCL question papers, Please send it to my mail id([email protected])
26th February 2016, 11:38 PM

i have completed my BE,eee plz send the previous year kptcl question papers for my mail [email protected]
26th May 2016, 12:07 PM

Hi Sir/Madam

i have completed B.E in (EEE) i need previous years question papers can you please send to my mail id ([email protected]) please send me as soon as possible

2nd September 2016, 12:03 PM

please send me previous years kptcl model question papers with answer to mail id [email protected]
18th September 2016, 06:19 PM

I am shivakumara hm ,I completed BE in EEE. for the preparation of kptcl exam i need question paper of previous years.please send question papers to my mail ID .my mail ID is [email protected]
18th September 2016, 06:36 PM
SHIVAKUMARA HM

I am shivakumara HM. I completed BE in EEE. so I need kptcl previous years question papers.please send question papers for my mail [email protected].
1st June 2017, 07:12 PM

Please send me rhe previous/model paper for kptcl ae electrical 2 [email protected] plz plz
23rd June 2017, 08:54 PM

I have completed BE in Electrical engineering please send previous year question paper amitabangari10@gmail
23rd August 2017, 07:27 PM

Please send me the model/previous Kptcl (AE) post question paper please do the needful... [email protected]
25th September 2018, 06:04 PM

I have completed DIPLOMA and BE in electrical please send all previous year question papers