4th April 2011, 07:00 AM

ya its an good idea.. we shall form a community in facebook
9th April 2011, 07:40 PM

Default Re: How much package is offered to Syntel freshers?

PLZZZZZZ can any one tell the salary during the training period ?
9th April 2011, 10:25 PM

I am also selected for SYNTEL in jan ,2011.My all friends have got their confirmation mail.But from my college I am the only one who have not recieved it yet.2 week back from today they have got it.I said this to my tpo sir too.He said that he has sent.But after passing long day till now it has not come to me.so I am very much worried about it.Please help me to solve my prob.Help me be a part of SYNTEL.
10th April 2011, 01:04 AM

Has SYNTEL increased it's package from 2.8 to 3.75 lpa? Please confirm and reply soon.
10th April 2011, 11:06 AM

I am sayani Sur,have got selected for SYNTEL in 2011.Near about 2 weeks back SYNTEL sent a confirmation mail to all the selected students.From my college all the selected students for SYNTEL received their confirmation mail except me.I have told to my tpo sir and he said that he has already sent a mail regarding this to SYNTEL.But after passing a long time still I have not got any confirmation mail from SYNTEL.So I am really worried about it.Please help me to solve my problem.I cant find any other way to contact or to know about me.Please help...............
10th April 2011, 09:41 PM

if any community is opened in facebook for us den pls let it known here so tat al of us can join in it...
10th April 2011, 09:45 PM
ganeshkumar2942

if any community is opend in FB for us let it known here so tat it ll be possible for us al to join in it...
11th April 2011, 12:37 AM

Plz anybody tell whether the package for syntel 2011 fresher is increased or not?
11th April 2011, 01:01 AM

Hi friends...I got selected for SYNTEL in jan 14th but still i didn't get any mail but my friends got the mail 10 days back.......
Iam in hurry...
12th April 2011, 05:19 PM

frndz,
plz contact me at [email protected] as im also selected for syntel,
12th April 2011, 05:30 PM
knlar12

same questions here,,,,,,,,,,,,
contact me at [email protected]
13th April 2011, 07:17 PM
prashant.jha39

if any1 has any info regarding the increase in sal of syntel plz post the details...as m also selected in syntel......my email id is [email protected]
15th April 2011, 10:26 PM

Originally Posted by noddy11 View Post
Package offered by syntel freshers are previously near around 3 lakh. now it has been increased to 4 lakh.

Their eligibility criteria:
1. You should have atleast 55% in Graduation.
2.There should be no backlog.
hope till we get joining the package willl go around 7 0r 8 lacs
these alll are rumers dont bother the package will remain same...
16th April 2011, 11:36 PM

i hv been selected in syntel technologies in feb 2011. All the syntel selected students of my clg recieved congratulation mail from syntel recruiter but i did n't.can anybody tell me what should i do for reccieving mail?
when joining letter will come ? kuldeep niist bhopal
18th April 2011, 08:13 PM

hi im nirupama....i too placed in syntel on jan 9,2011.may i knw whr the training ll be given??? if any one knw means plz contact [email protected]
18th April 2011, 08:18 PM

hi frnds..im nirupama..i too selected in syntel.may i knw whr the training wil be give for people who placed on jan 9,2011...plz reply me if any one knw....contact me at [email protected]
19th April 2011, 08:45 PM

Originally Posted by priyo06 View Post

See in this current year Syntel offers for freshers is 2.8 lac pa for B.Tech or any Bachelor degree.But for Master degree candidate it is 3.2 lac pa.

Dear Friend ,

I dont know about Syntel but to informyou further on your no knowledge Backgorund i must tell you that in India each and Evry IT company and the best IT companies offer B.tech People 3.2 and talking of other bachelor degrees your talking like BCA/BSc or whathever they only get that if they have completed MCA and bloddy bastard when you say things keep in mind what you are syaing .. and further more M.tech freshers are paid highest 3.75
20th April 2011, 01:27 AM

Originally Posted by suhant View Post
i jus wanted to know syntels package for freshers.. i heard dat it has increased from 2.6 to above 3.. if it is lik dat den plz leme know

Syntel is a global company that offers competative compensation, an attractive benefit pacakage and good environment to their employee And Syntel Offered salary around 260,000 to 285,000 per annum to the freshers candidates.

And if you are intrested to get job in this company, then you have to scored minimum 50% marks in your 10th, 12th and graduation examination.

So, to get jobs in this company, you have to clear the written test and interview, after clear the written examination, you are selected for interview, and after clear the interview round, you will get job in this company.

So, please work hard, if you are interested to get job in this company. And for more information, please visit the official website -

http://www.syntelinc.com/Careers.aspx?id=165
20th April 2011, 06:37 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

the salary offered for the freshers in the Syntel company
is between 2,60,000 to 2,80,000.
The candidate should have at least
55% of marks in 10th, 12th and graduation.

22nd April 2011, 07:21 PM

syntel is increasing our package from 2.8 to 3.8 .Is that TRUE???????????
24th April 2011, 05:47 PM

hi guys
Selected for syntel on jan 2011,all my college friends hav got an confirmation mail except me..am in an hurry!!am i rejected??
25th April 2011, 10:38 PM

I got selectd for syntel(2011 batch), when ll i receive the offer letter..........
28th April 2011, 01:43 AM
ch gopinath

Smile Re: How much package is offered to Syntel freshers?

i agree wid u 2 form a community on facebuk !!!!!!!!!
30th April 2011, 05:19 PM

where will be the training for freshers in syntel company and its duration?
1st May 2011, 03:49 PM

please tell whether whn will we get our offer letters coz of this we were unable to attend other companies interviews
8th May 2011, 10:48 PM

I too got selected in SYNTEL in off capmus drive.
They had already sent a confirmation mail about selection.
Now even they give offer letter at this stage I insist to give DOJ i.e. date of joining tooo....along with the letter.
9th May 2011, 08:39 PM

do anyone knw about the traing at SYNTEL.???? wat is the duration of the training and whr do they conduct it?
11th May 2011, 10:03 PM

I too selected through off campus recruitment of 2011.... when they ll send the call letters..
11th May 2011, 11:24 PM

when will we get the letter of intent from sytel??????????
18th May 2011, 02:17 AM

hai....i got selected in syntel on may 17th 2011.....whwn will they send call letter....where will be the training.....plz let me know..im in trupati..
19th May 2011, 10:35 AM

got d welcome mail. but not yet recievd d offer letter. did any1 got it?
20th May 2011, 09:26 PM

joining date for syntel freshers 2011?
21st May 2011, 09:56 AM

i am also waiting for the syntel's DOJ and letter of intent.....but i had received a call from syntel few days ago. They ask me the mobile no. and name of our college tpo....Have anyone get a call from syntel for querying the cell no . and name of tpo ??
23rd May 2011, 11:51 PM

can i know when will we receive offer letters?
25th May 2011, 01:29 AM

when will the people selected in the month of jan receive their call letter??? and can I plz knw when will the training program start for 2011 fresher???
25th May 2011, 01:03 PM

Hi.. i got placed in syntel... I attend the interw on 19th April.. When will i receive the offer letter?
26th May 2011, 02:32 PM

hai..im doing my MCA final year with aggregate of 75%..but i haven't acadamic consistancy since my inter..but i have adaquate skills
to grab the campus..as far as i know Syntel has been recruited employes with out considering academic during CRT's..if it so
i would be very happy..so if any body knows regarding this one pls braodcast it as early as possible..thanking you all...
27th May 2011, 12:33 AM

When We will receive out offer letter???
What is the expected joining date of Syntel????
29th May 2011, 12:44 PM

hi...
i have attended interview on 19 apr 2011... when they send offer letter and call letter.. anybody know please inform me...
30th May 2011, 02:22 PM

Syntel Inc. will send Joining Letters within 1-2 weeks from today i.e. maximum till 15th June. The package hasn't been told, and it'll be clear at the recieval of the letter (min 2.8 LPA). The training locations will be Pune or Chennai (no fixed criteria, solely company's decision). Be Patient, everyone selected will get their joining letters.

Confirmed by my brother's friend in Syntel HR Dept.
All the Best.
30th May 2011, 02:25 PM

Syntel will send joining letters within 2 weeks time from today, i.e. maximum 15th June. package is not yet disclosed (min. 2.8 LPA). Training Locations will be Chennai or Pune. Be Patient everyone.

Confirmed by my bro's friend in Syntel HR Dept., Pune

Take Care.
30th May 2011, 02:40 PM
Gitarrenspieler

Syntel will send joining letters within 10-12 days from today. Be patient. Package hasn't been confirmed yet, and the training locations will be Chennai and Pune. Joining will be around late July or 1st week of August.

Confirmed by my bro's frnd in Syntel HR, Pune.

take care.
31st May 2011, 05:46 PM

when ii v b getting the call letter, coz it has been more than a month since v received a mail from syntel.... n no other conformations too........ Im worried.......
1st June 2011, 07:22 PM

when will the students who got placed in january 2011 get their joining letters and what will be their package?
4th June 2011, 12:42 AM

I hav been selected in syntel through its 2011 campus recruitment...I too got the mail from syntel stating my designation... but no call letter and date of joining is still a question and same is with package...
4th June 2011, 03:11 PM

if any community is opened in facebook for us den pls let it known here so tat al of us can join in it...
join syntelfreshers2011
5th June 2011, 11:06 AM

oh my frnz atleast u knw that u r selected...bt in my case they still not conforming me that i m selected or not. providing no written conformation...and on CALL THEY TELLING ME THAT I M SELECTED.....even they dont contact my tpo....plz koi to batao ye kya ho raha he...
5th June 2011, 11:11 AM

oh my frnz atleast u know that u r selected...bt in my case they calling me n saying i m selected n also sending me mail"CONGRATULATION FROM SYNTEL" but not giving me the written conformation...they didn't listed me on selected candidate list...nw sending me mail n calling me...i dont understand what is happening...plz help me
5th June 2011, 11:32 AM
archi2288

oh god syntel is creating too much confusion..
11th June 2011, 08:44 AM

Is it true dat mumbai is training center for people in andhra???plz clarify my doubt.......its lik a life nd death situation fr me nw???plz plz plz plz