28th October 2011, 12:56 AM
ankitjajo

Default Re: How much package is offered to Syntel freshers?

syntel being an IT firm , doesn't offer more than 3.5 lakhs per annum to a fresher and even increament after a while is not that good.
28th October 2011, 08:31 AM

syntel will coming in my college......i have few questions........ is syntel is good company ..???.. i heared that it is black listed ???? and offer letter will not come on tym?????
28th October 2011, 08:36 AM

is syntel is good for fresher ,, i heared that syntel is black listed ...and i people didn't get offer letter on tym ....... pllzzzzzz znswer fastly coz syntel is coming in my college....
29th October 2011, 08:27 PM

plz can any one send recent paper of campus?????? my mail id s [email protected]
11th November 2011, 08:22 PM

i have heard from many ppl dat syntel does not gives joining.is it true?is d date of joining given very late?
13th November 2011, 08:38 PM

After completion of written exam when they will anouncing result? how i know my rersult in how many days
10th December 2011, 02:03 PM

What are the no. Of rounds of syntel?
10th December 2011, 05:07 PM

how much they take time for to call selection people???
it may take one year ?
10th December 2011, 06:23 PM
ranjeet250490

Syntel is an IT firm, which is Singapore based. It holds recruitment drives in India, to select young fresh Indian graduates for its company.

For this they conduct an entrance test, and then a personal interview.

The package provided to the fresher's vary between 2.8 lacs to 3.6 lacs per annum.

It depends on what depth of knowledge you hold in yourself, so that you can come in good use to the company.

For any more information please Click Here

I am also uploading a few sample papers. Do take a look and refer for your preparations.
File Type: doc 2009 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(22.5 KB, 91 views)
File Type: doc 2010 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(22.5 KB, 71 views)
File Type: doc 2011 Syntel Placement Paper.doc(23.0 KB, 82 views)
File Type: doc 2011 Syntel technical interview questions.doc(25.0 KB, 82 views)
File Type: pdf syntel_placement_papers1.pdf(991.0 KB, 118 views)
13th December 2011, 08:04 AM

plz inform whether the salary is increased or not what is the take home salary
17th December 2011, 12:44 AM

i was selected fr syntel nd at dat tym i hd no backlog.. now i hv a backlog in my final semester.. will i b allowed to join the company.. i'l get my back results within 2 months..
20th December 2011, 05:08 PM

how much time does syntel take to bring out the results of campus interview???......i had it on 28 nov..d wait is killing me........
11th January 2012, 02:39 PM

Originally Posted by suhant View Post
i jus wanted to know syntels package for freshers.. i heard dat it has increased from 2.6 to above 3.. if it is lik dat den plz leme know
its giving package of 2.9 for 2012 batch
4th February 2012, 11:42 AM

hai frnds, iam selected in syntel on jan 25 2012,but i haven't get offer letter ,can anyone know wen it wil be offered?
plzzzzzzz tel me
20th March 2012, 08:18 PM

when will i get offer letter from syntel?I attended the interview on jan 22 and got placed did anyone got the offer letter?
30th March 2012, 07:39 PM
sabarish28

when will offer letters issued to jan 21 syntell selected
10th April 2012, 09:28 PM
123dolly

Presently the salary offered for the freshers in the Syntel company
is between 2,60,000-2,80,000.

The eligibility criteria required for the Syntel company is given below:
The candidate applying for the Syntel company should have at least
55% of marks in 10th, 12th and graduation.

The candidate should have not any current backlog and also the
maximum break of 1 year is allowed in studies.

The online test and interview is conducted for the selection of candidates
in the syntel company.

GOOD LUCK
22nd April 2012, 08:03 PM

hi i got selected in syntel in 2012 batch whats the salary package for freshers of BCA
14th May 2012, 09:28 PM

I PASSED 10th @74% ,12th 59.99% ,GRADUATION ENLISH HONOURS @ 40%.NOW I WANT TO STUDY ON BCA AND THEN MCA.CAN I GET A GOOD JOB? PLS RPLY!!
17th May 2012, 09:56 PM

i am selected in campus placement for syntel through my college... i wanted to know about when will 2012 batch get the joining letter and how much is the package for 2012 freashers batch...
12th June 2012, 09:23 PM

hiiii....I got selected in syntel in the month of jan 2012...but yet i didn't
receive my offer letter?? plz let me know have any1
received it??????????

waitin for reply
27th September 2012, 05:55 PM

when will syntel send call letters for 2012 pass outs ?
i am from ifet college of engineering.
27th September 2012, 06:47 PM
sudha001

Hello Friend,

yes you have heard right that the salary for freshers has been increased from 2.6 above to 3.3 lakhs . So great opportunity for you .... go ahead.

all the Best
27th September 2012, 08:37 PM
Astha sinhaa

SYNTEL is one of the good software development companies world wide. IT have development through out this companies over a decade is marketable.
They hires many freshers from many colleges through campus placement.
The salary package for the freshers will be varies from 2.5 lac p.a to 2.8 lac per year.
27th September 2012, 08:38 PM

Yes the fresher in Syntel gets 2.47 to 3.2/anum
27th September 2012, 11:13 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear.............

Syntel is a reputed company and good for future and this company is good enough and offer a handy salary packages.

Syntel is a rapidly growing organization and offers u lot more opportunities , package offered by syntel in 2011 is 2.8 lacs and also syntel provide accommodation .

For more details visit official website of Syntel.
http://www.syntelinc.com

Good luck.........
7th October 2012, 12:54 PM
Rajanitai

HI..........

salary offered for the freshers in the Syntel company is between 2,60,000-2,80,000.eligibility criteria required for the Syntel company is given below:candidate applying for the Syntel company should have at least
55% of marks in 10th, 12th and graduation.candidate should have not any current backlog and also the maximum break of 1 year is allowed in studies.
16th July 2013, 11:58 AM

Hiiii I got seleted in Syntel in July 2013 they have offered me 2 lac p.a. with a bond of 2 years Can anyone plz tell me how is the career and salary growth in syntel, also will the package incresase after the training??
20th August 2013, 01:50 PM
purushoth2104

Guys im from CHENNAI i Got a call from a women in naukri regarding back door entry in SYNTEL in all domain for that i have to pay 75K on the day i receive my offer letter I was in a dilemma pls help me can i trust them??
29th January 2014, 09:50 PM

what is the main criterial to be get placed in syntel company
..???
please help i'm very poor in aptitude
29th January 2014, 09:51 PM

what is the main criterial to be get placed in syntel company
..???
please help i'm very poor in aptitude
17th January 2015, 11:42 PM

how much is the package after completing graduation in Bcom first class ?