12th June 2011, 10:30 PM

Admission in Jadavpur University through AIEEE B.Arch marks?

I want to do b.arch from jadavpur university but I didnt give NATA.Can I get through by my aieee b.arch results?

1. Can I get admission for B.Arch in any NIT with a score of 114 marks in AIEEE?
  2. Cutoff marks required in GATE for admission in Jadavpur University?
  3. Do I have to appear in Admission Test for study B.Sc(Mathematics/Physics) in Jadavpur University?
  4. How to prepare for NATA / AIEEE (BArch)? Coaching centers in Delhi to prepare for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the syllabus for admission test of History Honors at Jadavpur University?
  6. Admission chances in Jadavpur University for NIOS students through WBJEE?
  7. Can I get admission in NIT Durgapur or jadavpur university through AIEEE rank? My AIEEE AIR is 126397, and State Rank(WB) is 7653
  8. Can I get admission in NIT Patna after scoring 140 marks in AIEEE?
  9. Required Marks in WBJEE to get admission for ECE stream in Jadavpur University?
  10. Eligibility conditions to get B.Arch admission in Jadavpur University? -- [New]
  11. Can I get admission to study B.Arch in Jadavpur University if scored 91 marks in NATA and secured 84.1% in 12th?
  12. Will i get admission in Architecture course after scoring 139 marks and 27944 rank in AIEEE B.Arch exam?
  13. Cutoff marks and percentile for admission in Jadavpur University for M.Tech in EE branch
  14. How international students can get admission in Jadavpur University or any other university?
  15. When the notification for admission in PhD(Chemistry) will be released by Jadavpur University? Detailed information about this course in Jadavpur University?
  16. Can I get a B.Arch college in India(AP) after scoring 112 marks in B.Arch?
  17. How can I get admission in Jadavpur University for BSc Honors in Maths?
  18. How can I get admission in Jadavpur University after scoring 476 in GATE?
13th June 2011, 10:26 AM
tiwari ayush

Default Re: Admission in Jadavpur University through AIEEE B.Arch marks?

no in Jadavpur University admission is through only aieee rank not barch
13th June 2011, 12:39 PM
sibal

No, you have to give NATA for getting admission to B.Arch course
14th June 2011, 12:08 AM

I want to do b.arch from jadavpur university but I didnt give NATA.Can I get through by my aieee b.arch results?
16th June 2011, 01:57 AM

if i give NATA is it necesary to sit for wbjee?
16th June 2011, 06:06 PM

I want to do b.arch. from jadavpur university.But i didnt give NATA.Can i get through by my aieee architecture result?
16th June 2011, 09:22 PM

can i get admission in jadavpur univrsity with a aieee rank of 44 in sc?
23rd June 2011, 01:48 PM

i hav a cateagory state rnk of 37 and an all india rank of 690. my nata score is 84. can i get into ju?
23rd June 2011, 01:50 PM

i hav a cateagory state rnk of 37 and an all india rank of 690. my nata score is 84. can i get into ju?
8th July 2011, 05:52 PM

i have got 138 marks in b.arch through aieee. can i get admission in jadavpur university this year? If no then how can i get admission in the college?
9th July 2011, 10:47 PM
vishal jaybhaye

dear sir ,

you can't get the admission in the jadavpur university to the architecture branch through the aieee exam.

to get the admission in the jadavpur university you have to secure the descent rank in the NATA exam.
for the more information about the NATA exam kindly visit the website www.nata.in

24th July 2011, 12:40 PM

How to get admission to UG Engineering courses in Jadavpur University. I reside in Haryana. Will the AIEEE will suffice or I have to take separate Entrance Test.
13th August 2011, 07:57 PM

I have passed out class12 boards from CBSE board.I want to know the minimum %marks in Class12 board exams in Physics,Chemistry and Mathematics required for getting admission in Jadavpur University in B.Arch .
14th January 2012, 01:13 AM

WHERE CAN I GET ADMISSION BY GIVING AIEEE B.ARCH ONLY ?
5th February 2012, 03:15 PM

I want to study B.Arch In Jadavpur University. I am preparing for NATA and Aieee B.Arch exam. Do i have to sit for both exam to get in Jadavpur university? If yes, then Upto what rank in NATA and Aieee B.Arch exam they(JU) take admission?
1st May 2012, 06:50 PM

After getting a decent score in NATA and a rank in AIEEE, do I get direct counseling in Jadavpur or do I have to fill a form separately?
3rd May 2012, 04:59 PM

can i get admission in jadavpur university through aieee??what is the criteria??
29th May 2012, 02:43 PM

cn i get admison in jadavpur university with 15000 rnk in aieee
1st June 2012, 09:57 PM

can i get admission in jadavpur university through aieee be/betech marks
9th June 2012, 12:27 PM

how to get admission in jadavpur university for engineering??
23rd June 2013, 10:01 PM

I have scored 101 in NATA this year and appeared JEE-main 2013-B.Arch exam.How can I have admission in B.Arch in J.U.?
Debanick Ghosh
11th July 2013, 09:19 AM

I scored 150 in JEE mains paper 2. category rank 1700 nd NATA score 75... IS there any chance of me getting into JU?
2nd June 2014, 07:51 PM

Sir, this year the Council of Architecture states that the weightage on marks will be 50% both on NATA score and Board XII score. I have qualified NATA with a decent score. But I did not give the JEE mains paper II. Can I get admission to B.Arch course at JU ??? I have heard that JU only wants NATA score and the board marks.....is it true?? Please help!
2nd June 2014, 07:53 PM
@gni

Sir, this year the Council of Architecture states that the weightage on marks will be 50% both on NATA score and Board XII score. I have qualified NATA with a decent score. But I did not give the JEE mains paper II. Can I get admission to B.Arch course at JU ??? I have heard that JU only wants NATA score and the board marks.....is it true?? Please help! I have appeared for WBJEE too but not yet got the marks.
2nd June 2014, 07:55 PM
@gni

Originally Posted by vishal jaybhaye View Post
dear sir ,

you can't get the admission in the jadavpur university to the architecture branch through the aieee exam.

to get the admission in the jadavpur university you have to secure the descent rank in the NATA exam.
for the more information about the NATA exam kindly visit the website www.nata.in

Sir, this year the Council of Architecture states that the weightage on marks will be 50% both on NATA score and Board XII score. I have qualified NATA with a decent score. But I did not give the JEE mains paper II. Can I get admission to B.Arch course at JU ??? I have heard that JU only wants NATA score and the board marks.....is it true?? Please help!
4th June 2014, 11:34 AM

what is the cutt off for NATA to get admission jadavpur university in architecture
17th April 2016, 10:04 PM

I have secured 108 marks in NATA. I appeared for 10 2 under WBBSE and appearing for WBJEE. If I rank in WBJEE, can I get admitted for B Arch course in Jadavpur University.
24th May 2016, 10:27 PM

For admission in jadavpur university in B.arch how many marks is needed in Nata???
16th June 2017, 11:32 AM

I scored 185 marks in JEE main paper 2 & my AIR rank 31912 from general category. My NATA score 108. I passed out 10 2 under WBCHSE with 78.4%marks in pure science. Is there any chance to get admission in B.Arch course in JU. -Sumarjita Patra