23rd August 2010, 02:47 PM

Age limit for senior college lecturer? eligibility and procedure for NET SET Exam?

hello,

I am a commerce graduate. worked with central govt. for 20 years. worked as gazetted officer for 8 years. aged 40 years. completed LLB. can i become a senior college lecturer? what is the age limit? what is the procedure for appearing for netset exam? syllabus?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the age limit to become a Lecturer without experience? -- [New]
  2. Is it compulsory to do B.Ed after M.Com for teaching in colleges? Is M.Com qualification sufficient?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria for lecturer in senior college?
  4. Is B.Ed must to teach in colleges? I have done B.Com from Bangalore University
  5. Net Set exam eligibility? which subject I should choose if I have done Bcom and MBA -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I get a job as a lecture in MBA colleges after completing MBA HR as distance education from IGNOU
  7. Procedure to become a Lecturer in government college? Which all competitive exams to clear?
  8. Am I eligible for B.Ed after doing M.E(PPM) in OU with 62%
  9. What is the age limit to appear for NET exam and to get a lecturer job?
  10. Courses required to be studied to become a College Lecturer in English?
  11. Is it possible to become a Lecturer at College after 12th?
  12. MCA degree holder is eligible for NET/SET to work as Lecturer in college? Kerala SET is conducted for Computers?
  13. Which exam should appear to get Senior Lecturer Post in any college? Where will I get the form? how to submit the fees? Last date of filling the form?
  14. How to get a job after completing MSc Chemistry?
  15. How to do Ph.D in Chemistry being a College lecturer?
  16. Whether MCA graduate is eligible to become an Assistant professor in B.Sc(Computer Science) colleges?
  17. What are the rules and regulations to follow for applying lecture post in Government colleges?