27th November 2009, 11:57 AM
AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last
I am appearing for XII Science with PCM. I am interested in engineering and would like to know about AIEEE like 1.Registration Form 2.Last date of submission 3.Schedule of Exam. 4.Model and Last 2 years Question Papers with answers. 5.Recommend books for study.
Regards. Neha Prabhudesai Mumbai 27.11.2009 |
4th December 2009, 09:17 PM
Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and L
A) offline forms are available from 01.12.2009 till 31.12.2009
online,from 16.11.2009 till 31.12.2009 B) first paper(pcm) for b.tech will be held on 25.04.2010 second paper(maths+amptitute test) will be held on same day after completion of first paper with a break of 1hr. C) I will recommend you for books of 'ARIHANT PUBLICATIONS' and 'RUDIMENTS' you will also find previous years paper in mentioned books. |
4th December 2009, 10:17 PM
Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and L
u can get all the materials from cbse.nic.in
its the best one make full out of it......... |
25th December 2009, 04:31 PM
Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last
the last date for application trough online is 31 December,the aiee exam is entirely based on cbse syllabus and if you follow ncert text books that will be enough
6th January 2010, 02:17 AM
Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last
aieee is an all india based exam which is having a 50% state quota and 50% for other states.you can fill it both online and offline till 31st december.
exam is on 25th april 2010 consisting of two papers. i will recommend you to join some crash course will will really help you. |
6th January 2010, 11:16 AM
for physics:
1)H.C. Verma - Concepts of Physics Vol I and II 2)I.E. Irodov - Problems in General Physics 3)Halliday, Resnick & Walker - Fundamentals of Physics for mathematics 1) R. S. Agarwal - Maths - XI & XII Basic Text Books 2) S.L. Loni - Plane Trigonometry Part I 3) S.L. Loni - Co-ordinate Geometry 4) Hall & Knight Higher - Algebra 5) G.N. Berman - A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis for chemistry: 1) NCERT - Chemistry XI & XII 2) P. Bahadur - Physical Chemistry 3) O.P. Agarwal - IIT Chemistry dont use arihant prakashan because it has many errors seriously. best of luck. |
6th January 2010, 12:01 PM
the last date for application form is over any how if you have already applied then all the best,
i will suggest you to be thoroughly prepared in cbse text books |
15th February 2010, 04:28 AM
its good if you visit the official site for aieee for all the information as we cant provide you with all the information. you can visit www.aieee.ac.in or www.cbse.nic.in
20th February 2010, 08:45 AM
hey friend,
since the last date of submission of aieee form is already over so now you can not apply, but if you have already fill up,then you can find the sample paper of previous year in the book published by arihant publication. and for the book for physics i will suggest you h.c verma/ncert for chemestry ncert/o.p agrawl for math r.s agrawl/k.c sinha ok best of luck |
23rd February 2010, 07:41 PM
the best book for preparing for aieee is NCERT text books,never a question is asked which is outside the syllabus of these text books,
also go through the previous iitjee papers some times the questions are directly given from there,and also see the previous years papers of aieee also because you will have an idea of the exam. practice as many papers as possible before the exam all the best |
20th March 2010, 06:24 PM
you can get last year papers and study material from the book depots
such as piyush boooks for entrance preparations pradeeps study material etc and for the shedule and all the details about the exam you can go and check on the offficial website www.aieee.nic.in |
21st March 2010, 11:01 AM
The first paper(pcm) for b.tech will be held on 25.04.2010 second paper(maths+amptitute test) will be held on same day after completion of first paper with a break of 1hr.....
22nd March 2010, 01:08 AM
visit http://www.winentrance.com/engineering_entrance_exam/aieee/AIEEE-Application-Procedure.html http://www.hod2.com/aieee-2010-exam-date-aieee-form-submittion-last-date-953.html all the best |
22nd March 2010, 06:29 PM
let me explain all your quaries one by one: 1.Registration Form: you can get it from any syndicate bank available nearby you. next time the form is available on the bank from december 2010. 2.Last date of submission : the last date of submission of form is 31st december. 3.Schedule of Exam.: the exam is scheduled in 2nd week of april. 4.Model and Last 2 years Question Papers with answers :model test papers and the previous year question papers are available on the link below: www.aieee.ac.in . 5.Recommend books for study.: there are lots of books but first of all complete thoroughly your ncert books. i think you have got all the answers. all the best for the exam. Regards. |
22nd March 2010, 09:12 PM
aieee is an all india based exam which is having a 50% state quota and 50% for other states.you can fill it both online and offline till 31st december. exam is on 25th april 2010 consisting of two papers. i will recommend you to join some crash course will will really help you. |
23rd March 2010, 11:31 PM
hey friend,
since the last date of submission of aieee form is already over so now you can not apply, but if you have already fill up,then you can find the sample paper of previous year in the book published by arihant publication. and for the book for physics i will suggest you h.c verma/ncert for chemestry ncert/o.p agrawl for math r.s agrawl/k.c sinha ok best of luck |
24th March 2010, 01:44 PM
sorry to reply reply,
but last date for application for,m submission is over, but you can get more details on the websites www.aieee.nic.in ok |
26th March 2010, 12:19 AM
the books are as follows PHYSICS- H C Verma MATHS-R. S. Agarwal CHEMISTRY-K L Chugh besides follow model and previous question papers you can get them from questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4 the exams are scheduled on 25.04.2010 the last date of submission of application forms is over the form are available at syndicate bank outlets good luck |
28th March 2010, 08:55 PM
aieee last date of submision was passed and was 5th of january 2010 you can now apply next time form will be available from december or november
8th May 2010, 06:47 PM
at this time the dates to apply or aieee is over you can appply inext time .....keep a watch on dates of availability of the application form
14th June 2010, 11:38 PM
AIEEE exams dates are over, so you cannot apply this time, so please apply next time for this exams, till then keep practice more to get good marks in AIEEE exams. All the necessary detail and study material are availiable in his official site, so please visit the official site of AIEEE- www.aieee.nic.in. www.cbsepapers.info. www.cbse.nic.in. |
1st October 2010, 12:37 AM
AIEEE Forms are published in November.
AIEEE application form can be fiiled up by two ways :- Online and Offline. For offline form :- Application form of AIEEE exam can be get from Syndicate Bank. For on line form fill up you can visit :- http://www.aieee.nic.in. You can take following books as your reference :- Physics :- Physics by H.C. Verma Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov Resnick and Halliday. Chemistry :- Morrison Boyd Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar Chawla. Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee Mathematics :- High school mathematics by Hall and Knight IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna Coordinate geometry by Loney |
27th November 2010, 05:52 PM
i am preparing for aieee ,which book is favourable to me getting goood marks in that exam?what will be the cost of offline form for sc/st ?
9th December 2010, 01:08 AM
hi!
The details of AIEEE, 2011 is as follows: Important dates: Date of Examination - 24.04.2011 Sale of AIEEE Information Bulletin containing Application Form - 15.12.2010 to 14.01.2011 Online submission of application - 23.11.2010 to 14.01.2010 Schedule of exam: Date Paper Subjects Timings Duration 24.04.2010 Paper 1 Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics 0930-1230 Hr 3 Hr 24.04.2010 Paper 2 Mathematics -Part I Aptitude Test-PartII & Drawing Test-Part III 1400-1700 Hr 3 Hr For more details please visit this link: http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/notification/ |
9th December 2010, 10:43 AM
Date of Examination: 24.04.2011 Sale of AIEEE Information Bulletin containing Application Form: 15.12.2010 to 14.01.2011 Online submission of application on website http://www.aieee.nic.in: 23.11.2010 to 14.01.2011 Last Date for Receipt of complete applications form/Confirmation Page with Bank Draft “by post” (Registered/Speed Post only) at AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS1-2,Institutional Area,IP Extension,Patparganj,Delhi-110092 20.01.2011 Dates of Examination: PAPER – 1 24.04.2011 (0930-1230 hrs) PAPER – 2 24.04.2011 (1400-1700 hrs) |
9th December 2010, 08:03 PM
hello guest
its not the right place to pose your question anyways answer for your question is it will be 450/- for general candidate and 300/- for sc/st candidates all the best ~aditya~ |
13th December 2010, 09:57 PM
sir me Avinash gupta,
sir me aieee ka online form bhar rha tha pr jab me form bharkar final submit kar rha hu to likh rha hai u r allreddy registered jabki mene koi fom nai bhara .sir kisi ne mere 12th rollnumber pe false registerd kar diya . ab me kya karu sir. kucch logo ne kha off line form bhar du. me bahut pareshan hu.plz help me. |
6th January 2011, 11:51 PM
dear friend.
visit the link : http://www.aieee.nic.in Important Dates (Tentative) Date of Examination: last week of April, 2011 Date of availability of forms: 3rd week of December, 2010 to 1st week of January, 2010 Last date for receipt of request for form: end of December, 2010 Last date for receipt of completed application form: 2nd week of January, 2011 |
7th January 2011, 07:58 AM
you can get offline forms from 01.12.2009 till 31.12.2009 online,from 16.11.2009 till 31.12.2009 |
7th January 2011, 11:31 AM
forms wilbe available till last week of dember. last date to send form is 2nd week of january. Exam will be conducted in last wekk of April.
7th January 2011, 12:29 PM
The last date for AIEEE is 20.01.2011!!(that means form should reach the office before 20 January 2011)
you should submit your Online application during 23.11.2010 to 14.01 .2011 (5.00 PM). only you can get AIEEE forms at designated branches of Syndicate Bank, Regional Offices of the CBSE and designated institutions from 14.01.2011.. else you can request for Information Bulletin and Application Form by Post at AIEEE Unit,CBSE,PS1-2,Institutional Area,IP Extension,Patparganj,Delhi-110092 from 25.12.2010!! For detailed information, please visit websites: www.cbse.nic.in / www.aieee.nic.in |