27th November 2009, 10:57 AM
PRABHUDESAI NEHA

AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

I am appearing for XII Science with PCM. I am interested in engineering and would like to know about AIEEE like 1.Registration Form 2.Last date of submission 3.Schedule of Exam. 4.Model and Last 2 years Question Papers with answers. 5.Recommend books for study.

Regards.

Neha Prabhudesai
Mumbai

4th December 2009, 08:17 PM

Default Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and L

A) offline forms are available from 01.12.2009 till 31.12.2009
online,from 16.11.2009 till 31.12.2009

B) first paper(pcm) for b.tech will be held on 25.04.2010
second paper(maths+amptitute test) will be held on same day after completion of first paper with a break of 1hr.

C) I will recommend you for books of 'ARIHANT PUBLICATIONS' and 'RUDIMENTS' you will also find previous years paper in mentioned books.
4th December 2009, 09:17 PM
amarjit

Default Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and L

u can get all the materials from cbse.nic.in
its the best one make full out of it.........
25th December 2009, 03:31 PM
maddusajj

Default Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

the last date for application trough online is 31 December,the aiee exam is entirely based on cbse syllabus and if you follow ncert text books that will be enough
6th January 2010, 01:17 AM
ryan

Default Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

aieee is an all india based exam which is having a 50% state quota and 50% for other states.you can fill it both online and offline till 31st december.
exam is on 25th april 2010 consisting of two papers.
i will recommend you to join some crash course will will really help you.
6th January 2010, 10:16 AM
kusum singal

for physics:
1)H.C. Verma - Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
2)I.E. Irodov - Problems in General Physics
3)Halliday, Resnick & Walker - Fundamentals of Physics
for mathematics
1) R. S. Agarwal - Maths - XI & XII Basic Text Books
2) S.L. Loni - Plane Trigonometry Part I
3) S.L. Loni - Co-ordinate Geometry
4) Hall & Knight Higher - Algebra
5) G.N. Berman - A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis
for chemistry:
1) NCERT - Chemistry XI & XII
2) P. Bahadur - Physical Chemistry
3) O.P. Agarwal - IIT Chemistry

dont use arihant prakashan because it has many errors seriously.
6th January 2010, 11:01 AM
anudmishra

the last date for application form is over any how if you have already applied then all the best,
i will suggest you to be thoroughly prepared in cbse text books
15th January 2010, 11:29 PM
himansh

it is available at syndicate branches of your states and cities.....and all the details are given in the brochure
15th February 2010, 03:28 AM
bond007

its good if you visit the official site for aieee for all the information as we cant provide you with all the information. you can visit www.aieee.ac.in or www.cbse.nic.in
20th February 2010, 07:45 AM
atanu

hey friend,
since the last date of submission of aieee form is already over so now you can not apply,
but if you have already fill up,then you can find the sample paper of previous year in the book published by arihant publication.
and for the book
for physics i will suggest you h.c verma/ncert
for chemestry ncert/o.p agrawl
for math r.s agrawl/k.c sinha
ok
23rd February 2010, 06:41 PM
satyavani

the best book for preparing for aieee is NCERT text books,never a question is asked which is outside the syllabus of these text books,
also go through the previous iitjee papers some times the questions are directly given from there,and also see the previous years papers of aieee also because you will have an idea of the exam.
practice as many papers as possible before the exam
20th March 2010, 05:24 PM
vanshu

you can get last year papers and study material from the book depots
such as piyush boooks for entrance preparations
pradeeps study material etc
and for the shedule and all the details about the exam you can go and check on the offficial website
www.aieee.nic.in
21st March 2010, 10:01 AM
Manjeet124

The first paper(pcm) for b.tech will be held on 25.04.2010 second paper(maths+amptitute test) will be held on same day after completion of first paper with a break of 1hr.....
22nd March 2010, 12:08 AM
pritirai

visit
http://www.winentrance.com/engineering_entrance_exam/aieee/AIEEE-Application-Procedure.html
http://www.hod2.com/aieee-2010-exam-date-aieee-form-submittion-last-date-953.html
22nd March 2010, 05:29 PM

let me explain all your quaries one by one:
1.Registration Form:
you can get it from any syndicate bank available nearby you.
next time the form is available on the bank from december 2010.
2.Last date of submission :
the last date of submission of form is 31st december.
3.Schedule of Exam.:
the exam is scheduled in 2nd week of april.
4.Model and Last 2 years Question Papers with answers
:model test papers and the previous year question papers are available on the link below:
www.aieee.ac.in
. 5.Recommend books for study.:
there are lots of books but first of all complete thoroughly your ncert books.

i think you have got all the answers.
all the best for the exam.

Regards.
22nd March 2010, 08:12 PM

aieee is an all india based exam which is having a 50% state quota and 50% for other states.you can fill it both online and offline till 31st december.
exam is on 25th april 2010 consisting of two papers.
i will recommend you to join some crash course will will really help you.
22nd March 2010, 09:46 PM
Bella

the dates are over but for reference refer ncert textbooks and icbse.com for sample papers
23rd March 2010, 10:31 PM
gautam d wonder lover

hey friend,
since the last date of submission of aieee form is already over so now you can not apply,
but if you have already fill up,then you can find the sample paper of previous year in the book published by arihant publication.
and for the book
for physics i will suggest you h.c verma/ncert
for chemestry ncert/o.p agrawl
for math r.s agrawl/k.c sinha
ok
24th March 2010, 12:44 PM
nalanda

sorry to reply reply,
but last date for application for,m submission is over,
but you can get more details on the websites
www.aieee.nic.in
ok
25th March 2010, 11:19 PM
mike shinoda back

the books are as follows
PHYSICS- H C Verma
MATHS-R. S. Agarwal
CHEMISTRY-K L Chugh
besides follow model and previous question papers
you can get them from
questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4
the exams are scheduled on 25.04.2010
the last date of submission of application forms is over
the form are available at syndicate bank outlets
28th March 2010, 08:55 PM
roublegogna

Cool Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

aieee last date of submision was passed and was 5th of january 2010 you can now apply next time form will be available from december or november
8th May 2010, 06:47 PM

at this time the dates to apply or aieee is over you can appply inext time .....keep a watch on dates of availability of the application form
7th June 2010, 02:41 PM

What is the right online procedure of registration before counseling ???????????????
7th June 2010, 06:38 PM

last date for submission for aieee
7th June 2010, 06:41 PM

last date for submission fee for aieee counselling
14th June 2010, 11:38 PM

AIEEE exams dates are over, so you cannot apply this time, so please apply next time
for this exams, till then keep practice more to get good marks in AIEEE exams. All the
necessary detail and study material are availiable in his official site, so please visit
the official site of AIEEE-

www.aieee.nic.in.

www.cbsepapers.info.

www.cbse.nic.in.
17th June 2010, 02:15 PM

last date for filll up choices online for ounselling
1st October 2010, 12:37 AM
sanjusabu

AIEEE Forms are published in November.

AIEEE application form can be fiiled up by two ways :-
Online and Offline.

For offline form :-
Application form of AIEEE exam can be get from Syndicate Bank.

For on line form fill up you can visit :- http://www.aieee.nic.in.

You can take following books as your reference :-

Physics :-
Physics by H.C. Verma
Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith
Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
Resnick and Halliday.

Chemistry :-
Morrison Boyd
Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar Chawla.
Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee

Mathematics :-
High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
Coordinate geometry by Loney
27th October 2010, 12:18 PM

what is the last date of offline form submission day?If you please inform me than i am thankful to you.
28th October 2010, 10:14 PM

I m maths stream student & i want information regarding date of submission of form and syllabus of different engineering exam.
6th November 2010, 10:22 AM

What is the last date of IIT form fill up??
27th November 2010, 04:52 PM
ashutosh rawat

Arrow Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

i am preparing for aieee ,which book is favourable to me getting goood marks in that exam?what will be the cost of offline form for sc/st ?
4th December 2010, 02:58 PM

last date of aieee
6th December 2010, 09:18 AM

What is the last date of online form submission of aieee exam 2011.
8th December 2010, 09:05 PM

what will be the cost of offline form for open candidate?
9th December 2010, 12:08 AM
mini rani

hi!

The details of AIEEE, 2011 is as follows:

Important dates:
Date of Examination - 24.04.2011
Sale of AIEEE Information Bulletin containing Application Form - 15.12.2010 to 14.01.2011
Online submission of application - 23.11.2010 to 14.01.2010

Schedule of exam:
Date Paper Subjects Timings Duration
24.04.2010 Paper 1 Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics 0930-1230 Hr 3 Hr
24.04.2010 Paper 2 Mathematics -Part I
Aptitude Test-PartII & Drawing Test-Part III 1400-1700 Hr 3 Hr

For more details please visit this link: http://entrance.icbse.com/aieee/notification/
9th December 2010, 09:43 AM
kvrob139

Date of Examination: 24.04.2011

Sale of AIEEE Information Bulletin containing Application Form: 15.12.2010 to 14.01.2011

Online submission of application on website http://www.aieee.nic.in: 23.11.2010 to 14.01.2011

Last Date for Receipt of complete applications form/Confirmation Page with Bank Draft “by post” (Registered/Speed Post only) at AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS1-2,Institutional Area,IP Extension,Patparganj,Delhi-110092

Dates of Examination:
PAPER – 1 24.04.2011 (0930-1230 hrs)
PAPER – 2 24.04.2011 (1400-1700 hrs)
9th December 2010, 07:03 PM
aditya436

what will be the cost of offline form for open candidate?
hello guest

its not the right place to pose your question anyways

answer for your question is

it will be 450/- for general candidate

and 300/- for sc/st candidates

~aditya~
13th December 2010, 08:57 PM

sir me Avinash gupta,
sir me aieee ka online form bhar rha tha pr jab me form bharkar final submit kar rha hu to likh rha hai u r allreddy registered jabki mene koi fom nai bhara
.sir kisi ne mere 12th rollnumber pe false registerd kar diya . ab me kya karu sir. kucch logo ne kha off line form bhar du. me bahut pareshan hu.plz help me.
18th December 2010, 08:26 PM

sir please can i know the enquiry no of aieee office.
31st December 2010, 09:02 PM

what is the cost of aieee form
1st January 2011, 10:06 AM

sir i am a boy and i am only child of my parents so how i have to fill the item-8 of the application form
2nd January 2011, 02:00 PM

last for submission can u tell or we can now submit
6th January 2011, 05:06 PM

6th January 2011, 10:51 PM
venkataprakash.v

last for submission can u tell or we can now submit
dear friend.

visit the link : http://www.aieee.nic.in

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Examination: last week of April, 2011

Date of availability of forms: 3rd week of December, 2010 to 1st week of January, 2010

Last date for receipt of request for form: end of December, 2010

Last date for receipt of completed application form: 2nd week of January, 2011
7th January 2011, 06:58 AM
subho19

Wink Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

Originally Posted by PRABHUDESAI NEHA View Post
I am appearing for XII Science with PCM. I am interested in engineering and would like to know about AIEEE like 1.Registration Form 2.Last date of submission 3.Schedule of Exam. 4.Model and Last 2 years Question Papers with answers. 5.Recommend books for study.

Regards.

Neha Prabhudesai
Mumbai
you can get offline forms from 01.12.2009 till 31.12.2009
online,from 16.11.2009 till 31.12.2009
7th January 2011, 10:31 AM
surendergora

forms wilbe available till last week of dember. last date to send form is 2nd week of january. Exam will be conducted in last wekk of April.
7th January 2011, 11:29 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: AIEEE - Registration Form, Last date of submission, Schedule of Exam, Model and Last

last date of aieee
The last date for AIEEE is 20.01.2011!!(that means form should reach the office before 20 January 2011)

you should submit your Online application during 23.11.2010 to 14.01 .2011 (5.00 PM). only

you can get AIEEE forms at designated branches of Syndicate Bank, Regional Offices of the CBSE and designated institutions from 14.01.2011..

else you can request for Information Bulletin and Application Form by Post at AIEEE Unit,CBSE,PS1-2,Institutional Area,IP Extension,Patparganj,Delhi-110092 from 25.12.2010!!

For detailed information, please visit websites: www.cbse.nic.in / www.aieee.nic.in
8th January 2011, 10:23 AM

online login forms
10th January 2011, 07:38 PM

last date for submission of form & upto which date it should reach to office?