29th July 2011, 07:42 PM
Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?
I have not completed my sslc also , do i have any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time, ll i be eligble to do any degree with out attending an sslc examination kindly do need full to reply for my question . if can pls reply for my mail id [email protected] |
31st July 2011, 10:18 PM
Re: Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?
For pursuing any degree course minimum qualification of 12th is a must. Candidates who have pursued diploma course which are equivalent to the 12th standard can also apply. The course pursued should be from recognized institute. Without completing your 10th standard you cannot pursue any of the courses. Even for the diploma course 10th qualification is a must.
31st July 2011, 11:36 PM
Re: Any chance to do correspondence degree course in short time? Will I be eligible to do any degree without attending SSLC exam?
Minimum qualification of 12th degree is a must for pursuing any degree course.
Candidates who have pursued diploma course which are equivalent the12th or 10+2 standard . And the course pursued should be from recognized institute without completing your 10th standard you cannot pursue any of the courses.So, for the diploma course 10th qualification is a must. Best of luck! |
30th August 2011, 05:02 PM
Eligibility regarding degree through correspondence course is written below. I suggest you to first go through the eligibility criteria before going to choose any course in correspondence. Eligibility •-> Min. qualification is intermediate ie. 10 + 2 from any recognized board. •-> Diploma holder can also apply for degree course through correspondence. •-> No age limit. •-> No Percentage bar. GOOD LUCK With Regards, ~Manvendra~ |
30th November 2011, 06:23 PM
I am completed SSLC and one year Diploma courses i want get any degree courses ,so avilabale any courses for i am study Pls reply My Mail Id: [email protected]
With regards JOshi |
24th March 2012, 07:07 PM
I am completed SSLC and Kerala Govrt KGCE ( Radio and Television), so available any degree course from this stage My maild: [email protected]
17th December 2012, 12:17 AM
Im 32yrs an art student,I'm MA in English lit,i had no science as a subject in 10,12 now I want to do BAMS digree correspodance pls guide me what can I do thanks.