1st January 2012, 06:15 PM
From which Banks I can expect Interview call having secured 145 marks in IBPS Exam?
hai sir, i scored 145 marks in ibps. what banks can i expect for interview call
2nd January 2012, 01:36 AM
Re: From which Banks I can expect Interview call having secured 145 marks in IBPS Exam?
First, I congratulate you for getting such an excellent score of 145 marks in IBPS Exam. Its not an easy thing. It will be possible only through strong preparation for this Exam. You did it.
IBPS stands for Institute of Banking Personnel Selection. From this academic year, IBPS is conducting Common Written Exam for the recruitment of PO positions for 19 public sector banks. The validity for IBPS score card is 1 year from the date of issue of score card. As per your score, there is a chance for you to get Interview call from almost all the public sector banks which are joined with IBPS. Whether you are going to get a call or not from a particular public sector bank is going to depend upon 2 things. 1) Number of candidates who have secured more marks than you : If there are more number of candidates who have secured more marks than you, obviously there is a less scope for you to get Interview call. 2) Number of positions for which the public sector bank has come for recruitment : -If there are very low number of positions that are going to be recruited by a particular public sector bank, obviously there is a less scope for you to get Interview call. Be with patience and hope for the best to get Interview call. For updated information regarding IBPS Exams, you can visit http://www.ibps.in/ |
2nd January 2012, 12:17 PM
Re: From which Banks I can expect Interview call having secured 145 marks in IBPS Exam?
@pjanu47..a hearty congartulation to you ...can u please guide me when are these exams conducted in 2012..even im planning for the same
2nd January 2012, 12:20 PM
@pjanu47..hello sir,a hearty congratulation to you..can you please guide me when are these exams conducted in 2012 since even im interested in giving this exam
3rd January 2012, 01:19 AM
sir, which date the next requitment chargeman vecancy 2012 and how i download previouyears question paper for chargeman IT POST please tell me
email id: [email protected] name: manish ahuja |