3rd August 2011, 01:54 PM
abhinav5822

Can I appear for Indian Economics Service exam after doing MBA?

i have done mba.can i appear for the indian economics service exam 2011

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam to answer to do Indian Economics Service? Which are the good books for preparation?
  2. How many seats are there in Indian Economics Service
  3. How much percentage is required in BA for being eligible for IES exam?
  4. Eligibility for IES exam after graduation in Chemistry and Post graduation in Computer Science?
  5. How should I prepare for Indian Economic Service exam? I am a BA economics student
  6. Does MBA Finance holder is eligible for Indian Economic Service exam?
  7. How can I prepare to crack Indian Economic Service recruitment exam? Procedure to join Indian Economic Service?
  8. Eligibility to apply in Indian Economics Service for B.Com graduate with Economics?
  9. Am I eligible to get government job if I have scored 75% in Commerce post graduation and visually challenged?
  10. Am I eligible to join Indian Economics Service being a B.A. graduate of IGNOU?
  11. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to apply in Indian Economic Service exam for M.Sc(Economics) postgraduate?
  12. Can I appear for Indian Economic Service if done B.Sc Economics through distance education?
  13. Is it possible to write Indian Economic Service exam after studying PGDM course? -- [New]
  14. Which P course to pursue for Indian Economic Service? How being CA or CS can help?
  15. What are the subjects that I should take in B.A for my future in IES?
  16. Can I get opportunity in Indian Economics service or civil service after doing M.Com after B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can i write Indian Economic Service exam being MSW student from Kerala? From where i should do PG in Economics?
  18. Do I need to go for masters degree in economics to appear for Indian Economics service exams? I am pursuing CA
17th March 2012, 09:24 PM
mohitsahu2512