7th December 2016, 09:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for NISER exam after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to apply for NISER exam. I want to know can I appear for NISER exam after completing class 12th? How can I apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for NISER exam after completing class 12th Science stream with Physics, Chemistry, Bio and Hindi?
  2. Entrance exams after 12th other than Medical, IIT and NISER? Should I appear in entrance exams at later stage after 12th?
  3. Can a SC category student who has passed class 12th (BPC) apply for NISER?
  4. How much should I score in class 10th to get into NISER? What is the procedure to get admission?
  5. Can I apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th? How can I prepare to qualify the exam?
  6. How can I apply for CS exam after completing class 12th? Can I appear for the exam twice in the same year?
  7. What is the procedure to apply for entrance exam of LLB after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam after completing class 12th?
  9. In which all entrance exams can I apply after completing class 12th (PCMB)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How much should I score in class 12th to apply for IAF exam? How can I apply for the exam?
  11. Whether I can apply for NEET exam after completing class 12th with PCM or do I need to complete class 12th again with PCB next year?
  12. How can I apply for IIT entrance exam after completing class 12th from a Government School? How should I prepare for the exam and when is the exam date out?
  13. Can I get a job in the Indian Railway after completing class 12th (Science)? Which exam should I attempt and how can I apply for the exam?
  14. Can I apply for SSC exam after 3 years of completing class 12th (Commerce)?