21st June 2011, 05:38 PM
Unregistered

Can a Pharma graduate give GATE exam?

can i give gate axam after pharma graduate..Please tell me the procedure to take admission

Related Questions:
  1. m.pharma admission procedure without GATE and universities offering m.pharma? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Should I have to appear in GATE to study M.Pharma course?
  3. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  4. Can I apply for PhD course in NIPER with GATE scorecard through which I am studying M.Pharma?
  5. Model question papers for Drug Inspector Exam? I am a Pharma Graduate
  6. What is the pattern of RAS exam? How can I prepare for it if I am from B.Pharma background?
  7. Which one is better between forensic and M.Pharm after B.Pharm?
  8. Can I do M.Pharma in Pharmacognosy after doing B.Pharma?
  9. Can I do M.Pharma after D.Pharma? Options after D.Pharma other than B.Pharma?
  10. How may I get detail information about MBA Pharma course? List of colleges along with their details, procedure and fee structure, offering MBA Pharma course?
  11. Salary package of B.Pharma graduate in Cipla and other Pharmaceutical companies?
  12. Can I do M.Pharma in Pharmacognosy after doing B.Pharma(Ayurveda)
  13. From which universities can I do M.Pharma after doing B.Pharma course? Information about Punjabi University, Patiala University for doing M.Pharma?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria followed to do Ph.D after completion of M.Pharma? -- [New]
  15. How much is the average salary for MBA Pharma for Narsee Monje?
  16. Exams and courses available after B.Tech Electronics?
  17. What is the last date of sale of application form in Motilal Nehru University?
  18. What to do after B.Pharma? Details of that course? Is Clinical Research good?
22nd June 2011, 09:20 AM
priyanka_swengg
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can a Pharma graduate give GATE exam?

Eligibility for GATE Exam: