5th January 2012, 11:02 PM
sunanda001

Which courses can I do pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?

Sir I am a 2nd year student of b.tech in chemical engineering. Please suggest me the course that I can do.

Related Questions:
  1. Which courses can I do pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  2. List of short term courses available for an 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) candidates?
  3. Is it possible to study B.Tech Chemical Engineering after finishing B.Tech? I am doing B.Tech IT 2nd year
  4. List of Chemical related companies in Karnataka to do Summer Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Chemical Engineering?
  5. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  6. Which course I should do for my better future prospective? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with mechanical stream
  7. Which courses to opt after B.Tech?
  8. How should I transfer from one college to another in 2nd year for Chemical Engineering course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I join industrial training at ONGC Dehradun after completing B.Tech 2nd year in chemical engineering?
  10. Recruitment exams to get job in PSU for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  11. Petrochemical Industries offering Summer Internship to B.E.(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  12. Job opportunities for Girls in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of the B.Tech Chemical Engineering in Kerala University?
  13. What benefit I will get if study MS in USA being a B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) student?
  14. How to apply for summer internship at ONGC being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?
  15. How to find a career in Forest Department other than by IFS Exam and IIFM being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Chemical Engineering?
  16. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur