8th December 2011, 07:17 PM
jasjit76

Eligibility and age limit for the post of Music Teacher in Government School Jobs?

what is the eligibility and age limit for the post of a music teacher in govt school jobs and also tell me the pay scale for the same..
how and when can i apply?
i am a graduate with degree of visharad in music vocal and pursuing nipun with the working experience of 10 years in the same field
am i eligible for a govt school's music teacher.

regards

8th March 2012, 05:13 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility and age limit for the post of Music Teacher in Government School Jobs?

i am having diploma in carnatic music vocal.i am 33 years old.can i apply for the music teacher post?
8th March 2012, 09:25 PM
anlakshmi

Default Re: Eligibility and age limit for the post of Music Teacher in Government School Jobs?

As of now, there is no age limit specified for B.ed course.

Principal :Age Limit : 35-50 Years
Post Graduate Teachers (PGT) : Age Limit: 40 Years
Drawing Teachers : Age Limit : 35 Years
Post Graduate Teachers (PGT) Computer Science : Age Limit: 40 Years
Music Teacher (MT) : Age Limit : 30 Years
Trained Graduate Teachers (TGT) : Age Limit: 35 Years
Physical Education Teacher (PET) : Age Limit : 35 Years
Primary Teachers (PRT) : Age Limit : 30 Years
LDC : Age Limit : 27 Years
Work Experience Teachers (Electrical Gadget and Electronics) (WET (EG & E) : Age Limit : 35 Years
Driver : Age Limit : 30 Years
UDC : Age Limit : 30 Years
Librarian (LIB) : Age Limit : 35 Years
Assistant : Age Limit : 35 Years
11th June 2012, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

do you have any vaccancy for a music teachar.... aastha
16th June 2012, 01:40 PM
Unregistered

what is the eligibility and age limit for the post of Music Teacher in Government School jobs? How many vacancy have in this post at present?
29th September 2012, 08:42 AM
Unregistered

age limit for UP primary assistant teacher for B.A., B Ed candidate
25th April 2013, 12:32 AM
Unregistered