18th March 2010, 12:21 PM
vipindohre

Fee structure for IGNOU undergraduate courses?

dear sir fee structure fo undergraduate course in ignou please provide me full details please

31st March 2011, 02:21 PM
ashok880

Default Re: Fee structure for IGNOU undergraduate courses?

Starting fee is RS 8000 to RS 33000

Please click on this link,you will be getting complete information

http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutig...alfeestructure
18th April 2011, 01:27 PM

I want to do BA course could you please tell me how to aply for this
26th April 2011, 08:15 PM

I WANT TO THE FULL INFORMATION OF INGOU MSW AND FEES
9th May 2011, 05:53 PM

is ignou offered 1 year ba?
10th May 2011, 02:46 PM

i want to do english hons from ignou distance education....so plzzzzzzz tell me that how to download the form.whats thda date of submisssion?can i apply online?
30th May 2011, 04:56 PM

can i do o ug hotel management course ? From where practical traing can be taken ?
3rd June 2011, 02:33 PM
NIKHAT RABBANI

hello, I want to do BA course could you please tell me how to aply for this] and tel me the fees structure and date of admission forms
3rd June 2011, 04:42 PM

ignou fees structure in semister wise
30th June 2011, 01:59 PM

Sir can i do b.A.(Hohn.)economics from ignou.i pass 10 2 with commerce strem with 88% marks.
15th July 2011, 04:08 PM

can have syllabus for btech in electronics and communication engg
18th July 2011, 01:59 PM

can have fees structure to do law
19th July 2011, 07:32 PM

is thr any distance learning para medical diploma course going on by ignou??
31st July 2011, 11:11 PM

I want do BA in art what is the procedur & fee.
31st October 2011, 08:32 AM

Sir, I want to admission in paramedical from ignou so plz give detail information about admission proccesure,fee structure and scop of
the paramedical diploma courses.
Dinesh Gupta
mob.08957683313
email:[email protected]
2nd November 2011, 12:12 AM
ranjeet250490

IGNOU is the largest university in India and since its under government, the fee structure in this university is in a wide range.

It starts from Rs 5000 for the certificate programs and short term courses per semester fees from 8000 to Animation, Filming media and journalism courses that comprise of tution fee of about 1.2 lacs per year!

So its up to you , which course you are looking for. But keep in mind that most of the courses in IGNOU are very reasonable.
2nd November 2011, 06:38 PM
miiky

It starts from Rs 5000 for the certificate programs and short term courses per semester fees from 8000 to Animation, Filming media and journalism courses that comprise of tution fee of about 1.2 lacs per year!
IGNOU is the largest university in India and since its under government, the fee structure in this university is in a wide range.
10th November 2011, 01:44 PM

i want to know about fee structure of english honours.
3rd December 2011, 02:44 PM

i want to join mca and i am a OEC catidate.can i get any reduction for fee?
7th December 2011, 10:25 PM

Sir I Want to BBA distence education system plz tell me some details in college for bba course
13th December 2011, 07:57 PM

sir,I Want to GNM(GENARAL NURSING) DISTANCE EDUCATION SYSTEM,AT GWALIOR PLS HELPME
29th February 2012, 03:13 PM

Fee structure in fashion desgning in B.A
10th May 2012, 01:30 PM

Sir, i have completed my 10 2 in year 2007 and i have done One Year Software Diploma in Software Engineering from NIIT in year 2008-2009. Now can you suggess me in what program should i enroll in condition shortage of money.
4th June 2012, 04:10 PM

fee structure for english honours and also admission charges for that .
30th July 2012, 11:54 PM

I WANT TO DO B.sc in zoology n m a 12 passed so can you pls tell me whether i can do this course from ignou or not??
30th July 2014, 11:16 PM

I want to take admission in B. Sc (Hons) in Economics. Kindly tell me what will be the eligibality criteria and fees thereof.
Kind regards,
Pulak Datta