16th February 2011, 01:20 PM
How to apply for ISRO entrance exam online?
I Complited Btech with the Stream of ECE.I Want to fill up isro entrance.How i Apply from isro main page.www.isro.gov.in.actually i finding many time but not found this link. Sir Please help me to suggest this link. Thanking You. |
16th February 2011, 05:06 PM
Re: How to apply for ISRO entrance exam online?
apply online form go to the website & apply
http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx |
16th February 2011, 05:44 PM
to apply for the ISRO exam click on the link given below and follow the instruction given there ......
http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralBE/advt.jsp |
16th February 2011, 05:47 PM
to apply for the ISRO exam click on the link given below and follow the instruction given there ......
http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralBE/advt.jsp |
16th February 2011, 06:24 PM
go to the www.isro.gov.in and search fo recruitment in the page...
u will find thejob oppurtunities for 'sc' engineering/scientist open it see the eligibilities then go for aclick on ece branch link in the blue box |
16th February 2011, 06:41 PM
follow this link and fill up your details to apply for isro exam
http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralBE/page1.jsp?advtno=02/2011&postno=BE001&postcode=Scientist/Engineer-SC[Electronics] |
16th February 2011, 06:42 PM
Kindly follow this link "http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx" and you'll get the application forms for the respective careers. Better you go for the Centralized Recruitement to the Post of SCIENTISTS/ENGINEERS 'SC' in the diciplines of ELECTRONICS. And you'll also find the previous year question papers in the same page to prepare for your exams.. All the best for your bright future dear.. |
24th February 2011, 06:11 PM
want isro 2011 application form and i have 71% of aggregate
25th March 2011, 10:32 AM
Indian Space Research Organization(ISRO)
To apply online please visit the website: http://www.isro.gov.in For more details visit: www.isro.co.in |
30th May 2011, 10:54 AM
You can apply for ISRO entrance exam online.
You shuld follow the link http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx You have an application forms in this page . Fill up this application forms with ditalse of you. |
4th December 2011, 08:54 PM
Re:Sir i did one mistake its spelling mistake while applying my application ,my name is "Chandrashekhar" but i missed "e"(Chandrashkhar) and i paid fees also so is it any problem for me in future please give me our valuable feedback i am wait for your feedback.
4th December 2011, 09:06 PM
Re: Sir i mistake spelling while applying ASSISTANT post in ISRO, my name is Chandrashekhar but i missed "e" its in (chandrashkhar) and also i paid fees also so is it any problem to me in future pls me tel about that because i am worrying about.
4th January 2012, 05:02 PM
O have completed my diploma in Electronics and communication engineering with 91.1% (V sem 7 VI Sem). Now i am doing my B.E.., in ECE II year. Is there any opportunities to me apply for isro entrance exam 2012..? If yes, plz suggest me how to apply and prepare for it on to my mail.[ [email protected]]. Thanking you.., |
24th January 2012, 01:28 PM
ISRO entrance exam is called as ISAT for pursuing course in b.tech in the following disciplines or domains.
B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering: 60 seats B.Tech. in Avionics: 60 seats B.Tech. in Physical Sciences: 36 seats Admissions to the undergraduate programmes in IIST are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year. ISAT 2012 for admission to B.Tech programmes commencing in the academic year 2012, is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21st April, 2012 between 09:00 AM to 12:00 NOON, at various centres across India. http://www.iist.ac.in/isat2012/ |
27th January 2012, 03:26 PM
ISRO entrance exam is called as ISAT for pursuing course in b.tech in the following disciplines or domains. B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering: 60 seats B.Tech. in Avionics: 60 seats B.Tech. in Physical Sciences: 36 seats Admissions to the undergraduate programmes in IIST are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year. ISAT 2012 for admission to B.Tech programmes commencing in the academic year 2012, is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21st April, 2012 between 09:00 AM to 12:00 NOON, at various centres across India. http://www.iist.ac.in/isat2012/ thanks |
15th February 2012, 08:05 PM
i have completed iti (fitter), and i came to know about job openings at isro for draughtmen, i already searched for online application form at www.isro.gov.in, and was not able to find it. so, please could you guide me for online applying or is there any other site to apply. |
28th February 2012, 12:02 AM
for the posts of scientist/engineer-"sc",it is given that final btech students are also applicable.but in application form,they do not accept the year of passing as april2012 & asks the final semister marks.what can i do.
28th February 2012, 10:30 AM
I am final year btech ECE student.I am eligible or not for scientist/engineer-"sc" posts in ISRo.If i am eligible then what will be filled in the blanks"year of passing" & "6th semister of 4th year marks".please give me quick response sir.please sir today is the last date for applying.please,guide me sir. |
5th March 2012, 11:08 AM
sir I have not printed the on line form of the WELDER so I send only bank draft only . sir please reply is there any problem with that? if any problem give solution this is my dream job i give my best to company. And tell the exam date also. sir please save my future
5th March 2012, 11:18 AM
I am Satya Prakash Gupta , I have filled the onlie form for the post of WELDER but I forget to take printout of online registration, I send only bank draft. Sir please reply is there any problem with that? Sir please give me solution this is my dream job. I want to know exam date also. sir please show me way and save my future. |