17th January 2012, 08:28 PM
Supratimghosh

How to apply for summer internship/training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC? What is the minimum criteria for application?

Sir, I am a 3rd year student of electronics and instrumentation branch. I would like to know how to apply for summer internship/ training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC etc this year. And also what is the minimum criteria for application???

17th January 2012, 10:30 PM
nishant242424

Default Re: How to apply for summer internship/training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC? What is the minimum criteria for application?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supratimghosh View Post
Sir, I am a 3rd year student of electronics and instrumentation branch. I would like to know how to apply for summer internship/ training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC etc this year. And also what is the minimum criteria for application???
you just have to submit resume to company and make a call to hr of company ,
you will get the date of training on which you will do . after that infrom to collage then the will give you a letter which you will give to company on day of training or before that
all the best
17th January 2012, 10:57 PM
adithyaparavastu

Default Re: How to apply for summer internship/training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC? What is the minimum criteria for application?

You can apply internships by downloading the application form from their respective websites.the application form must be completely filled and by attaching demand draft of fee and all the photocopies of documents like(educational qualifications,caste certificates,mark sheets, D.O.B certificate)must be signed dully by gazetted officer covered in envelope and should be sent to their following addresses.

You can see the following link for applying internship in BHEL.http://afterbtech.com/bhel-bharat-he...-psu-jobs.html
18th January 2012, 12:40 AM
rvidyasagar

Quote: