24th October 2016, 08:35 PM
Unregistered

How can a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it?

Respected Sir, I am a Commerce student and I want to join IB or RAW. I want to know whether a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it? Please answer as soon as possible.

7th November 2016, 10:10 AM
Navneet patyal

Thumbs up Re: How can a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Respected Sir, I am a Commerce student and I want to join IB or RAW. I want to know whether a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it? Please answer as soon as possible.

RAW stands for the Research and Analysis wing. To join the RAw ( Research and Analysis wing), you should have to join the Indian Army first.

Indian Army recruit candidates every year for the RAW, according to their intelligence and knowledge.
You can not join RAW ( research and analysis wing) directly.
First of all you will have to join the any intelligence services.
After your experience in intelligence agencies, you can join the RAW.
You can join Indian army through CDS ( Combined defense service) exam, UES ( University Entry Scheme).
So, first join Indian Army, then you are eligible to join the RAW.
7th November 2016, 09:21 PM
rajneesh kumar18212

Default Re: How can a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it?

Intelligence beau row released notification every year.
Commerce students can also join the IB.
You are eligible for the following posts in the IB.
^ Computer operator.
^ Office Assistant
^ Data Entry Operator
^ Lower Division clerk
14th September 2019, 12:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can a Commerce student join IB and RAW? What are the qualification required for it?