Maharashtra Board H.S.C Commerce Economics Papers

The Maharashtra Board was set up in the year 1965 and since then the board has earned huge amount of respect. The H.S.C leads the foundation of a student’s life and the student’s needs to perform well in the exam. The economic paper is one of the toughest papers in the Commerce section and so needs to be dealt properly.

Marks distribution:

The paper is of 100 marks in which there are 20 marks objective questions and 16 marks short questions which are of 2 marks each. The subjective part has four questions of 16 marks each and is composed of 2 set of long questions and 2 set of very long questions.

Pattern of the paper:

The paper has ample amount of options. Apart from the direct objective questions a student needs to attempt about fifty percent of the subjective part. For both the two marks and four marks questions there are 8 given but a student needs to attempt only four. For the eight marks questions there are three questions given but a student has to attempt only two. Ample amount of options are provided for the students to solve their paper easily and score very high in the exam.

Download Maharashtra Board H.S.C Commerce Economics Papers

15 Responses to “Maharashtra Board H.S.C Commerce Economics Papers”

1. 15
    smita:

economics question paper

2. 14
    lance:

2010,2011,2012,2013 maharashtra board economics,secretarial practice,organisation of commerce question paper needed for preparation

3. 13
    sagar:

i write to economic & account pepar will u guidence regarding the subject for marathi speking economics & english speking account for the plz im requerd

4. 12
    Bonny:

i want last 5 years question papers of HSC board

5. 11

I want tips for HOW TO WRITE AN IDEAL ANSWER PAPER OF ECONOMICS & ORGANIZATION OF COMMERCE will u please give me a guidance regarding the subject that i can implement it from now score good marks in board exams of 2014
    kindly sent me your reply on my gmail id i.e [email protected] Thanking you ,
    pooja

6. 10
    nikhil:

I want ECONOMICS AND SECRETIAL PRACTICE (SP) EXAM…papers for the last 2009 , 2010 , 2011 years for the class 12th commerce of pune board.
    So that i can able to prepare for the commig examination.

If u can please send me the pdf or Ms-word formate of these mentioned years papers solved very good or unsolved that also good no problems i can find the answere for that sir.

Thanks with regards,

nikhil

7. 9
    sanjeev:

I want ECONOMICS AND SECRETIAL PRACTICE (SP) EXAM…papers for the last 2009 , 2010 , 2011 years for the class 12th commerce of pune board.
    So that i can able to prepare for the commig examination.

If u can please send me the pdf or Ms-word formate of these mentioned years papers solved very good or unsolved that also good no problems i can find the answere for that sir.

Thanks with regards,
    SANJEEV

8. 8
    rajan loungani:

who has secured the highest marks in accountancy in hsc 2012 ?

9. 7
    Arvind:

What is dtae of 12th commerce exame result of Maharastra stare board

10. 6
    Rohit:

Plz sent economics pepar objetive

11. 5

hsc organisation of commerce objectives

12. 4
    sayali bothara:

can we underline the sentence which we think is important????????????

13. 3
    subhash pandey:

i am in 12th and i was appear 12th exam is 2011 and i was failled in 3 subject acconts,economicsand secretrial practice so what i do to in 2012 give me sugetion and any paper patern of this subject please i will reqwest u thanks

14. 2
    ashish:

i am in 12th std.through maharashtra state board commerce stream.i score very less marks in 10th std {48%}. and i want to score atleast 60% in 12th board exam.i need some tips.please……

15. 1
    shrinath jadhav:

in hsc exam science strem subject physics,chemistry&mathemathic percentage is 49.67% & total mark +2 mark added can i apply engenering addmition.and infomation of+2 mark.