7th January 2014, 11:52 PM
Anil bharti sharma

How to get admission in NLU Bangalore? What is the procedure? I am a 12th standard student from CBSC board

My son is in 12 th from CBSC Board getting above 90%. Now he want to get addmission in NLU Bangalore .pl tell me the procedure .

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in 12th CBSE board after passing 11th commerce from Gujarat Board?
  2. Is it possible to get admission in CBSC school at Kota?
  3. Can I give NDA exam after passing 12th private from CBSC
  4. can I give NDA exam after passing 12th private from CBSC
  5. Are there 12th commerce results coming in July? Is there any board like NIC or NAC with CBSE board?
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in class 11th?
  7. Commerce colleges in bangalore for b.com? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I get admission in IIM A after passing 12th? Procedure to get admission?
  9. Admission in BSc Honors in DU after passing 12th with 62%?
  10. How should I start preparation for CLAT and NLU Delhi while preparing for class 12th ISC board examination
  11. How should I join computer class after completing 12th CBSC board with 42% in Arts
  12. Can I get admission in engineering after appearing in 12th board with PCB?
  13. Last 5 years question papers for all the subjects of CBSC board?
  14. Procedure to get admission in first PUC for a non Karnataka student?
  15. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  16. Am I eligible for campus recruitment? I am a final year student and have scored 60% in 12th
  17. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university