14th January 2012, 08:48 PM

How to get a clerical job in bank? Vacancies for Clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab)?

hi sir,
i am pooja , i have scored 78.8% in 12th(non-medical) and at present i am in 1st year of bsc computer science. i want to get clerical job in bank. so kindly tell me about the vacancies for clerks in jalandhar (Punjab) in bank

16th April 2012, 05:36 PM

Default Re: How to get a clerical job in bank? Vacancies for Clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab)?

hi dear this is sunil bhatia working as a accountant in delhi want to work nearby himachal pardesh or in himachal is there any vacancy for the accountant .
30th May 2012, 09:26 PM

Default Re: How to get a clerical job in bank? Vacancies for Clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab)?

hello..
i scored 70.4% in science (non-med)....what shoul i do further..?
18th December 2012, 01:51 PM

hi, i am Biswajit just have completed B.A with 50% marks . can i get clerical job and how?
27th June 2013, 08:39 PM

hi. i m Bhanu chopra i have just completed my graduation with 64% can i get job in jalandhar?????? plz replyyyyyy
21st September 2013, 01:28 PM

HI I am bikram i have just completed my graduation with an PGDCA ,MSC(IT ) i can get computer operter job in jalandhar
24th October 2013, 09:29 PM

hi. i m meenu i have done ba 2nd and 1 year computer software diploma.i can get clerical job and how?
27th June 2014, 03:48 PM
jaspreet kaur sohal

hi sir,
i am jaspreet, i have scored 65% in 12th(commerce) and graduate with b.com{proffesional} last year.i m free now and searcing for well deserving job . i want to get clerical job in bank. so kindly tell me about the vacancies for clerks in jalandhar (Punjab) in bank
.To obtain a position where I can maximize my multilayer of management skills,quality assurance,program development,training experience. To obtain a full time position in a multinational which offers a professional working environment and enables me as a fresh graduate to grow while meeting the corporation’s goals..
14th October 2015, 01:24 PM

Respected sir I am Rohan I have done graduation and I have experience for 2years in reliance industries I need job for banking sector