14th January 2012, 07:59 PM
poojaduggal

Vacancies for clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab) in Private Bank?

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I am Pooja , i have scored 78.8% in 12th(non-medical) and i am in 1st year of bsc computer science. I want to get clerical job in bank. so kindly tell me about the vacancies for clerks in jalandhar (Punjab) in private bank.

1. How to get a clerical job in bank? Vacancies for Clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab)?
  2. Low percentage in 12th: How to get good Government Jobs and Prepare for Higher Studies?
  3. How may i come to know about the upcoming recruitment and PO vacancies in various private banks?
  4. How to prepare for bank jobs? What is the procedure to apply for private bank jobs?
  5. How to get a job after passing BSc computer? Do I have any opportunities?
  6. Is it Beneficial to do M.Phil(distance learning) after M.A(Sociology)? Is distance learning valid for govt. jobs?
  7. How may I get admission in Ph.D? What's the eligibility criteria? What's the fee structure for Management program?
  8. Syllabus and Information about Clerical and PO posts in IOB?
  9. Could a student having 60 marks in AIEEE get admission in any government engineering college situated in Karnataka, MP, AP or Tamil Nadu?
  10. Pay scale for clerks in private and government banks? -- [New]
  11. List of coaching centres for coaching of Bank PO and Clerks in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Any vacancies in Banking and government sector in Gujarat? How to get jobs in private banks?
  13. What is the date of the next Clerk entrance exam?
  14. What are the future prospects of doing B.Tech (chemical) from NIT Raipur?
  15. What is the syllabus for South Indian Bank Clerks?
  16. Date of vacancies availability for Bank Clerk Post in Bank of Baroda?
  17. Any government or private job vacancies after completing 12th with 52%?
  18. Vacancies which are available in government as well as private jobs? What to do after B.Tech government job? Time and schedule of various government vacancies? Names of the various listed companies? Books to be referred and coaching centers?
13th February 2012, 04:00 PM

Default Re: Vacancies for clerks in Jalandhar(Punjab) in Private Bank?

hi my self parveen . i have done my MBA and i want a job in bank plez tell me the vacancies in bank i have got 70%in finance i am 32 yrs
12th April 2012, 01:37 PM
hardiyal

sir i have appeared bsc(it) and doing mca 3rd sem
and i want to get the clerical jobs in bank pls tell me
and con -8427500835
22nd April 2012, 11:14 AM

Sir,MADAM
I AM PRIYANKA SINGH . I HAVE SCORED IN 10 /12 72
23rd June 2012, 12:23 PM
jassi jasbir

hi pooja have u got job in jallandhar if u hav got then plz inform me also on [email protected]
20th August 2012, 12:10 PM

hey my self Naina Arora I Have Done M.sc(it) in GNDU.I Want to Get a Job in bank
20th August 2012, 09:18 PM

i am unmarried girl i am M.A in hindi 53%
i want injob in private bank please i want job
19th June 2013, 11:53 AM

Respected sir/mam
i am shivani sharma from dharamshala(h.p)l.i have done M.A with 61% ,Post graduation diploma in computer application with 74% also persuing MBA(HR) .I have two yrs experience as buissness coordinator and accounts in-charge in private sector.so, i want to get clerical job in private bank suggest me as soon as possible.
contact no-9736582180
30th July 2013, 07:14 PM

Originally Posted by hardiyal View Post
sir i have appeared bsc(it) and doing mca 3rd sem
and i want to get the clerical jobs in bank pls tell me
and con -8427500835
7th September 2013, 12:35 PM

hi my self Avtar singh i m scored in 12 - 70% pune university nd now i a m in 2nd year in B.A special sub economics ....i want clerical job pls contct me and advice me sir ......9779841302
25th November 2013, 01:25 AM

Hi..this is Mandeep kaur n I WANT TN DO JOB IN BANKIN SECTOR AS I HAD DOE M.B.A IN MAJOR FINANCE N MINOR H.R.
MY CONTACT NO. IS 9041916461 JALANDHAR
2nd April 2014, 07:24 PM

Hello myself Gourika just given my graduation exams. Still result is pending. So I can apply for any private bank.?
16th May 2014, 08:04 PM

I m sarita, i have done 2 in economics,maths nd Hindi subjects i want to job in banks ..pliz ask me for job
27th July 2015, 06:21 PM

MY NAME IS NAZUK SEHGAL . I HAVE DONE BCOM PROFESSIONAL FRON GNDU WITH 73% MARKS.. I WANT TO DO JOB IN A BANK. PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT VACANCIES IN PRIVATE BANKS IN JALANDHAR.
26th October 2015, 03:26 PM

Hi my name is MANOJ KUMAR I have done graduation in arts. I have experience in restaurants as cashier & sales executive in electronic but I have interest in bank jobs. I'm waiting for good opportunity related to bank. kindly Tell me about private banks jobs in jalandhar. . thanks.
16th May 2017, 05:47 PM

Hi sir My self sukhjeet kaur and I have done graduation in computer applications I am fresher and I interested in bank jobs so please tell me about private banks job in jalndhar.