10th January 2013, 01:25 AM
Unregistered

How to join marine from 2nd year?

sir. Now i doing engg. In mechnical 1st year and i want to join marine from 2nd year. Is it possible. If yes, please give me fee detail of govt college.with name of college. Also selection process.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to join marine engineering if I am studying 2nd year diploma in Mechanical field?
  2. Should I join marine engineering college?
  3. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  6. Cutoff marks for 2nd year Marine Engineering?
  7. Am I eligible for Marine courses pursuing final year of BE in ECE from Tamil Nadu? Which Marine course is best for me? Best Institutions for this course?
  8. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  9. Good shipping companies which provides one year course in marine engineering(to join merchant navy)?
  10. What's the duration of training period in Marine engineering? How can I apply for Marine engineering after completing B.E? I've done B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  11. Procedure to apply for Aeronautical or Marine engineering? I have completed 2nd year computer engineering diploma
  12. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  13. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  14. How to join B.E marine after passing diploma marine?
  15. What should I do after joining in marine? I am studying mechanical 3rd year
  16. Complete details about Marine engineering course