14th February 2011, 07:25 PM
Unregistered

How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?

hai...
i am studying B.E Mechanical engg. (2nd year).i want to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree.pls tell the procedores for that....
is there any entrance exam is for that course?....
pls send reply to my mail address [email protected]
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  2. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  3. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  4. How to join marine engineering after studying B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  6. What is the procedure to join marine engineering in IIT after completing B.E Mechanical
  7. How to get admission in marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  8. How may I join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering with 61% marks?
  9. Can I do marine engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree? I am pursuing mechanical engineering
  10. How to give the exam of Merchant navy after passing 12th science?
  11. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  13. Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I do Marine Engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree?