5th February 2012, 01:15 PM
sunny rukhra

How may I get polytechnic entrance exam form? List of government colleges in Dehradun for Polytechnic?

sir i wnt to knw abt from where to get polytechnic entrance exam form nd
i wnt to do my polytechnic from dehradun so kindly suggest me government colleges at dehradun for polytechnic...... ?

1. What is the duration for diploma in information technology course
  2. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th standard?
  3. List of good colleges available in Maharashtra for doing diploma course?
  4. Eligiblity criteria and procedure of admission in Diploma in Production Engineering for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  5. Information about 6 months Diploma in Hotel Administration course?
  6. In which universities can I do IT diploma? I am interested in learning electrical and diploma course
  7. Can I get Civil branch if score 120 marks in JEXPO?
  8. How to study diploma in civil after completing 10th standard?
  9. How can I join in government polytechnic college? What are the courses in Government Polytechnic colleges? Date of sale of admission forms for 1st year diploma courses?
  10. Which college I can do diploma Computer Science in Jaipur, Rajasthan?
  11. Do i need to appear for JET exam for getting admission in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [New]
  12. Cutoff marks required in Jharkhand Polytechnic Entrance Exam to study in Government Polytechnic College?
  13. Which college may I get after scoring 4615 rank in JEXPO?
  14. Which institute is best for Diploma (Mechanical Engineering) in Coimbatore?
  15. Date of TRB exam for polytechnic colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. From where could I get the Polytechnic entrance exam form in Kolkata? How many government polytechnic colleges are there in Bengal?
  17. Admission in Ranchi Polytechnic Government colleges is possible?
  18. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
25th June 2012, 01:34 PM

Default Re: How may I get polytechnic entrance exam form? List of government colleges in Dehradun for Polytechnic?

IN ANY PRIVATE POLYTECNIC ADMISSON ARE OPEN OR NOT
30th January 2013, 08:38 PM

Default Re: How may I get polytechnic entrance exam form? List of government colleges in Dehradun for Polytechnic?

sir i want to know about from where to get polytechnic entrance exam form nd
i want to do my polytechnic from hooghly or howrah so kindly suggest me government colleges at hooghly or howrah for polytechnic...... ?
28th June 2013, 07:23 PM

Sir, mera jee(p) me Genaral rank 39954 hai kya govermented colladge mil jayega
20th December 2013, 06:19 PM

When was polytechnic form open
21st February 2014, 06:44 PM

How many marks should i obtain to get a goverenment college
13th July 2015, 10:51 PM

when was the 2nd phase counselling of polytechnic,i got 8245 rank in polycet this rank is useful for getting seat in mining or in masb tank and when was the polytechnic collages start