7th December 2012, 04:37 PM
Licentiate general insurance last years question papers for preparation
Need Licentiate - General Insurance Last Year Papers for preparation and ebooks too.
Regards, shailesh shakum31@gmail.com |
15th October 2013, 04:28 PM
![]()
Licentiate IC 27 model question paper
9th March 2014, 11:17 AM
![]()
I want previous year question papers of Licentiate exam of IC -14 ,IC-11 & IC-01
20th January 2016, 07:35 PM
![]()
Kindly send me licenciate examination paper for ic01,02,23 .I am not able to find out current paper.wtevr is der are of without MCQ.
Help me!!! mail me at joshi1nisha@gmail.com |
12th June 2016, 12:20 PM
![]()
As per my experience I feel that IC-14 exams of III is pretty tough to clear in first attempt. One should have more practical knowledge than the throrictal knowledge. Many of the question asked in exam are out syllabus. On the advise of my friend I have no option but to buy the question paper from the person who are selling it (as a paid service). Charges are Rs. per question. Set of 25 question in 1 paper. Please contact me in case you need more information - My email ID - jignesh.asher@gmail.com
9th May 2017, 05:07 PM
![]()
Can somebody please guide me?
I am asked to appear for composite- broker license exam. The training that I have registered is too extensive. Is there any other way how I can study? I am working with one of the insurance broker companies as a training manager. However I am asked to clear this exam first. pls help me with the same. |