1st March 2010, 10:52 PM
mukesh55

Narcotics department jobs

hi I am Mukesh Sharma. I have completed B.sc
from Delhi University with 54%. i want to join
narcotics department, so please please tell me about
full detail (minimum qualification,physical standard,when forms
will open) and everything regarding this.
my e mail id is [email protected] and comtact no. is

Mukesh Sharma

2nd March 2010, 12:18 AM
rrmohantysmile

Default Re: Narcotics department jobs

Illegal Drugs are a scourge to society. People on these drugs lose their senses. Drugs simple ruins their lives and that of their families. Not only that, illegal drugs ruin the life of innocent people also. On numerous occasions, people on drugs have hurt innocent bystanders.
When you add it all up, the cost is so high. Society must find ways to combat the use and trafficking of illegal drugs. This is where narcotics officers come in.
Narcotics officers are law enforcement officers that enforce the laws and regulations that deal with illegal drugs. Their functions are as follows:

1. Gathering intelligence on illegal drug traffickers
2. Gathering intelligence on illegal drug users or abusers
3. Arresting and prosecuting drug traffickers
4. Arresting and prosecuting drug abusers
5. Infiltrating drugs lords and their organizations
6. Developing reliable informants
7. Getting tips from concerned citizens
8. Developing new ways to combat illegal drug trafficking
9. Giving public presentation about illegal drug prevention and investigations

and regarding jobs in narcotics department you have to see the employment newspapers for their notice..and i wish you all the best..
good luck...
2nd March 2010, 10:49 AM
Mintoo

You can search the job related to Narcotics from the below site:
www.job-search-engine.com/keyword/narcotics-officer
2nd March 2010, 05:06 PM

if you are getting the information about narcotics department jobs, then you have get information from this sites-

www.doj.mt.gov/enforcement/.../narcoticsagentcareers.asp.
www.gulfjobs77.com/q-NARCOTICS-DEPARTMENT.

thanks.
2nd March 2010, 08:43 PM
pritirai

visit
http://www.job-search-engine.com/keyword/narcotics-officer
http://www.criminaljustice-schools-degrees.com/narcotics-officer.html
7th June 2010, 02:01 PM
BALWINDER SINGH

dear friend for job in narcotics please try this following link-----------

http://www.indianjobtalks.com/forum/showthread.php?t=17269
25th July 2010, 06:44 AM
adeel azam

I am Adeel Azam. I have completed MBA(Finance)
from Federal Urdu University Karachi with 3.55 GPA i want to join
my e mail id is [email protected] and comtact no. is this
+923213856187,922136807156

Muhammad Adeel Azam
27th July 2010, 10:40 PM
happy to help

Staff Selection Commission Narcotics Control Bureau Recruitment 2009 : Intelligence Officer Jobs in India, Current Careers, Latest Vacancies, Openings / opportunities

STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION
NO. SSC/HQ/2/2009 CLOSING DATE 07.12.2009
F. NO. 8/31/2009/RHQ

APPLICATIONS IN THE PRESCRIBED PROFORMA ARE INVITED FROM ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR THE FOLLOWING GROUP `B’ NONGAZETTED POSTS FOR VARIOUS MINISTRIES/OFFICES OF THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Jobs in Staff Selection Commission for Group`B’ Non gazetted Posts

Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau
Number of Posts : 50 (UR-27, OBC-13, SC-06 , ST- 04)
Pay Scale : PB-2 Rs.9300-34800 with G.P. 4200/-

Post Graduate Teacher Ministry Of Defence, Ordnance Factory Board, Ordnance Factory, Itarsi
Number of Posts : 02 (English-1, Physics -1 )
Pay Scale : PB-2 Rs.9300-34800 with G.P. 4800/-

Sr. Technical Assistant (Cultural) now re designated as Research Associate
Number of Posts : 11

Sr. Technical Assistant (Physical) now re designated as Research Associate
Number of Posts : 11

Editor in Films Division
Number of Posts : 01

Metrological Assistant
Number of Posts : 02

Mode of payment of Fees:
Fee Payable: Rs. 50/-(Rupees fifty only). Candidates have to pay fee in the shape of CRFS. These stamps are available at all departmental Post Offices of the country. These stamps may be pasted at the top of the application form in the space provided for the purpose. These Recruitment Fee Stamps must be got cancelled from the counter clerk of any post office including the post office of issue with the date stamp of post office in such a manner that the impression is clear and distinct to facilitate the identification of the date and the post office of issue at any subsequent stage. After getting the Recruitment fee stamps cancelled from the post office, the candidate may submit the application, complete in all respects, to the concerned regional office of the Commission in the usual manner after completing other formalities.
(i) Fee once paid will not be refunded under any circumstances.
(ii) Fee paid by cash, Bank Draft or Pay Order, Indian Postal Order will
NOT be accepted.

Mode of Selection: Candidates fulfilling the minimum prescribed
qualifications will be shortlisted on the basis of their educational qualifications, academic records, percentage of marks etc. or through a screening test at the discretion of the Commission. Candidates, thus, selected may be required to undergo a written proficiency test wherever applicable/required or considered necessary by the Commission at its discretion.

The shortlisted candidates may be required to appear for an Objective Type Test of one hour duration followed by interview on the same day in which case the Objective Type Test will comprise of questions on General Intelligence & Reasoning and English Language & Comprehension.
The Commission may at its discretion, conduct the Test/interview at Chennai, Kolkata, and Mumbai, in addition to Delhi.

How to apply: Applications must be submitted in the form published in the
Employment News/Rozgar Samachar dated 7-11-2009. The applications may be typed out in double space or hand written neatly, but format should be the same as published. The applications should be submitted to the concerned Regional Director as per address given in the Notice.
Note (1): Applications submitted on a format which is not exactly the same as published in the advertisement are liable to be rejected summarily.
Note (2): The Commission may consider conducting the Screening Test or Proficiency test for the said post on the same date or different date(s), at its discretion.

Closing date: Completed application forms should be received by the
concerned Regional Office of the Commission latest by 07.12.2009 (before 5.00 p.m.). In the case of candidates residing in Assam, Meghalaya, ArunachalPradesh, Mizoram, Manipur, Tripura, Nagaland, Sikkim, Jammu & Kashmir,Lahul & Spiti District and Pangi Sub-Division of Chamba District of Himachal Pradesh, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep and for candidates residing abroad, their closing date for receipt of application would be 14.12.2009 (05.00 p.m.)
Last Date for receipt of application : 07.12.2009

13th January 2011, 01:14 AM

i want to join vikas
8th May 2011, 11:21 AM

i am mehtab ahmed memon i want to join it
10th May 2011, 05:28 PM

How to apply for this??

Help Me...
7th June 2011, 12:40 PM

my qualidfication is 10 2 and 3yrs siploma in cst. can i try of this particular field?
21st June 2011, 02:08 PM

i am kamal gupta my qualification is msc math and gate qualify
How to apply for this??

Help Me...
28th July 2011, 10:17 PM

how can i get a form for post in narcotics department ?
28th August 2011, 11:07 PM

when does narcoties vaccansies plese tell me
my no-9096043771 email- [email protected]
8th October 2011, 05:17 PM

Sir i want to become an NCB Officer kindly forward with latest recruitment / vacancy
[email protected] or call on 9821220506

12th October 2011, 02:54 PM

sir, i want to become Narcotics officer, i am a b.tech student (2011), kindly forward with latest recruitment/vacancy on [email protected] or call on 9861795777
20th October 2011, 01:37 PM

yes, my self VIKAS ATTRI from Panipat Haryana, i want to join narcotics deptt/ CBI/ IB but i have no idea what is eligiblity criteria and preparation for this, one thing also i am unable to run. Can i achieve my target please guide me at 09991940517. i shall be heartly thankful to your website for this
23rd October 2011, 10:32 AM

good morning sir , i want know about minimum qualification , & date of vacancies when opened in ncb department
pls guide me on [email protected] i am very thank full to you .
5th November 2011, 06:16 PM

hello sir i hv done my masters n bachelors in physical education n i want to join narcotics, so plz guide me n inform me abt the vacancies.. i will be very thankful to u. My email i.d. is [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 01:14 PM

sir i want to join narcitics dept. how plz help me.........contact 7737001777
25th November 2011, 03:27 PM

Where can I get information about sipahi's job in Narcotics bureau/department.
Jogendra
1st December 2011, 07:22 PM

My self arjun shukla i want to know about the all latest vacancy in narcotic dipartment
6th December 2011, 01:07 PM

sir my self jay jaiswal i am comlete b pharmacy so i want going in narcotic department.
8th December 2011, 06:36 PM

Hai
i am Vikram Singh . I have done B.Sc. Electronic complete , by bu Bhopal university with 62%., my date of birth 01/01/1988.
14th December 2011, 08:05 PM

any recrutment in ncb 2012...done btech in electronics and communication. branch
18th December 2011, 12:42 AM

sir i am hariender kumar i have done my B.s.c in hotel management in first division. i have done my P.T.I course from S.C.V.T & presently i am pursuing M.B.A. my date of birth is 04/02/1988.i want to finish drug drug deeler sir i want to join u.sir there any vaccancy plz contact me mob-08591921325,[email protected]
23rd December 2011, 09:51 AM

Respected Sir/ Madam
My name is Gaurav Joshi. I have completed my B.Tech in 2011 with 64% aggregate to all semester and my % in 10 is 68% while in 12 is 63%. I want to be an Intelligence Officer in Narcotics Control Bureau. Can i apply for the post if yes, Please tell me physical standard for the same. My email id is [email protected].
Thanking You
18th January 2012, 05:41 PM

hi I am Anil Kumar Dehariya. I have completed B.sc
from govt. college of science raipur (c.g.) with 50% & PGDCA pt. rsu university raipur (c.g.). i want to join
narcotics department, so please tell me about
full detail (minimum qualification,without physical standard,when forms
my EMAIL ID. [email protected]
20th January 2012, 02:53 PM

sir i want to join narcitics dept. so please please tell me about
full detail and everything regarding this.
my e mail id is achoubithou @gmail.com and contact no. is this
17th February 2012, 11:04 PM

sir mein NCB join karna chahta hoon constable ka fom bhi bra tha 2010 mein accepted call letter aaya tha uske baad kuch pta hii nhi chalaa k kya hua sir mein 10 10 2 or diploma hoon koi suggestion bataye
ph 9015388510
22nd February 2012, 02:59 PM

respected sir I am Minal Patel. I have completed B.com from Gujarat University i want to join narcotics department, so please tell me about full detail (minimum qualification,physical standard,when forms will open) and everything regarding this. i have working in account department in industrial area.

my e mail id is [email protected]

waiting for your favourable reply
9th March 2012, 11:45 PM

sir i am ravi singh i have completed diploma in mechanical with 61.33% and pg diploma in piping engineering with 71% and i have 3yrs of experience
now i want to join narcotics controll bureau so please tell me the eligibility of filling exam forms anw when exams forms will out my email id is [email protected]
my contact number is 09403346910 please please sir contact me
28th May 2012, 02:49 PM

i am jagdish
how to become a narcotics officer ? give me fully detail about(education,age Etc....)
my e-mail id [email protected]
plz
16th August 2012, 10:09 AM

[Narcotics department jobs

hi I am vinod acharya. I have completed Bca
from MDS AJMER University with 65%. i want to join
full detail (minimum qualification,when forms
my e mail id is [email protected] JOB ON THE CI POST.

vinod acharya
28th August 2012, 11:47 AM

i am adarsh singh patel & i want to join narkotics department. so plz give all information in my email-id ([email protected]). this is request for u sir.
8th October 2012, 10:37 PM

Hi im naveen i. Had completed my 12th board exam with 80% i wish to join in narcotics department so some one guide me naveen [email protected] diz ma i.d
10th October 2012, 06:01 PM

Hi i m Dr. Akshay,i had completed my BAMS degree with 66.2 % i wish to join in narcotics department so some one guide me Akshay

10th October 2012, 10:03 PM
josh98

Narotic Bureau Jobs:

Assistant Director Post

Computer Programmes Post

Post of Havaldar

Upper Division Clerk Post

Deputy Director/Zonal Director Post

Private Secretary Post

Stenographer Grade-II Post

Stenographer Grade-III Post

Data Entry Operator

Technical Assistant

Section Officers

Staff Car Driver

Superindent

Deputy Director General

Intelligence Officers

ALL THE BEST.
11th October 2012, 10:08 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Narotic Bureau Jobs:

**Data Entry Operator

**Computer Programmes Post

**Post of Havaldar

**Assistant Director Post

**Deputy Director/Zonal Director Post

**Private Secretary Post

**Stenographer Grade-II Post

**Stenographer Grade-III Post

**Section Officers

**Technical Assistant

**Superindent

**Staff Car Driver

**Upper Division Clerk Post

**Deputy Director General

all the best.........
12th October 2012, 12:40 PM
Anny95

HI............

Narotic Bureau Jobs:

Post of Havaldar
Private Secretary Post
Data Entry Operator
Technical Assistant
Section Officers

ALL THE BEST.............

15th May 2013, 05:18 PM
MAKES 25

Smile Re: Narcotics department jobs

Originally Posted by mukesh55 View Post
hi I am Mukesh Sharma. I have completed B.sc
from Delhi University with 54%. i want to join
my e mail id is [email protected] and comtact no. is

Mukesh Sharma

DEAR FRIEND,

NARCOTICS DEPARTMENT IS SPECIALLY MADE FOR THE CAUGHT THE UNETHICAL PRODUCT LIKE THE DRUGE , HEROINE COCKIN ETC.
IN THIS DEPARTMENT YOUR AGE UP TO 30 YEAR , ALL THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE DRUGE , HEROINE , COCKIN ETC AND ITS ALL TYPES WELL KNOW.
IN THIS FILED YOU HAVE STARTING SALARY IS 9300 APPROX*
I HAVE GIVEN MANY TYPES OF THE JOBS OF NARCOTICS DEPARTMENT AS UNDER :-

1. POST OF HAVALDAR.

2. TECHNICAL ASSISTANT.

3. STAFF CAR DRIVER.

THANK YOU!

with best wishes of Makes 25.
26th June 2013, 03:48 PM
annydada

HI

Narcotics department jobs
Staff Car Driver

Section Officers

Technical Assistant

Private Secretary Post

Computer Programmes Post

Superindent

Post of Havaldar

Data Entry Operator
13th May 2014, 09:54 AM

Hello sir/mam
I really want to join it please give me the detailed information about narcotics department.. Or web site which give whole information....