17th February 2017, 10:18 AM
Rashmi Sherchan

Possibility to study Animation course after 12th with Biology? Details about the course and fee structure?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th Science with Biology but after 12th I want to study Animation course. Can I study it? Provide me detail about the course and fee structure?

Related Questions:
  1. In which college to study at Canada after 12th and itÂ’s fee structure?
  2. What is the fee structure followed for B.Sc Animation course?
  3. Details about the animation course and the institutions offering Animation course? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  4. Possibility to study LLB for 12th Biology students?
  5. Fee structure for B.Sc in Animation? Is there any government institute which offers this course?
  6. Details about Animation course? Is there any possibility of doing M.Tech in Animation? What are the exams?
  7. How to get admission in Animation course? What is the fee structure?
  8. Which are the good government colleges in Pune providing BSc Animation after 12th? What is the fee structure?
  9. Details about admission in BSc Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  10. Details about colleges offering ICSE syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  11. Procedure to do B.Sc. in Animation in abroad after passing 12th?
  12. Possibility to study B.Com course after 12th Mathematics and Biology (PCMB)? How to become a CA?
  13. Details about colleges offering ISC syllabus in 11th and 12th? Availability of application and fee structure?
  14. When can i join Animation course? Subjects required? Fee for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I join Animation course?
  16. Information about fee structure for admission in BSc in the animation course?
  17. Basic qualification required for Bachelor degrees in Animation? Institiutes and their fee structure?
  18. Exam details, Admission fee, fee structure and study material for MBA full time after BBM?