19th April 2011, 07:55 PM
Is it possible to get a salary of 2 Lakh per month after completing GP training course in Merchant Navy?
can a candidate get salary 2lakhs per month after complete GP training in merchant navy ?
9th May 2011, 08:47 AM
![]()
What is the carear path after gp rating course
10th May 2011, 04:22 PM
![]()
Is it possible to get a salary of 2 Lakh per month after completing GP training course in Merchant Navy?
24th June 2011, 12:39 PM
![]() Quote:
officers salary on tankers 2lakh/month - 8 lakh /month..for becoming officer u have to become deck cadet and then clear ur exams and u become officer and finally captain.. Capt Rajbir Singh |
27th June 2011, 10:43 PM
![]() Quote:
16th July 2011, 12:49 AM
![]()
Can I get paid leave after joining Merchant navy as a 4th Engineer? Can I take my family onboard?
17th July 2011, 09:50 AM
![]()
Joint for gp ship and information this procedur
19th July 2011, 11:37 AM
![]()
can i get 100000 per month in merchant navy.
2nd August 2011, 07:28 PM
![]()
can a student having commerce in 12th but he dosen't have maths can he is applicable for the post of deck cadet.
19th August 2011, 07:51 PM
![]()
Sir ,
i completed 12 science with 62% (pcm )also .what can i do.which course i do.admission date also. |
30th September 2011, 06:41 PM
![]()
it is possible that deck cadet can become captain after joining on basis of10 2 and does nt do further studies
6th October 2011, 01:59 PM
![]()
Sir can i become a 2nd engineer or 3rd if i do 6 months gp rating course instead of doing 2years marine engineering course?
26th November 2011, 05:20 PM
![]()
Not 2lakh but your pay will be 30-35thousand p/month
30th November 2011, 11:14 PM
![]()
Can one join merchant navy after retire from indian navy.what be rhe rank of the person if he joimn m.navy.wht be its future
14th December 2011, 09:17 PM
![]()
Can i eligible for doing deck cadet course? After diploma in computer engg......reply mi sir urgently bcoz i m hardly intertesd for join merchant navy.....plz....my ph. 8275053901
email id [email protected] |
4th April 2012, 09:05 PM
![]()
Sir i am from commerce background and completed my BBA ,some of my friends and institutes are saying that still i can join merchant navy through GP rating . The initial salary is said to be around 30k per month. But some people are telling me that i cant go for GP rating ,this leaves me confused . Please guide me
17th April 2012, 01:49 AM
![]()
how can i get a salary in merchant navy complete 3 year cource
2nd May 2012, 07:01 PM
![]()
IF I HAVE PASS 12 COMMERCE , CAN ABLE TO APPLY FOR MERCHANT NAVY?
2nd June 2012, 02:15 PM
![]()
in which jobs that i can earn 2lakhs per month?
26th June 2012, 10:52 AM
![]()
I having diploma in marine engineering and retired from indian navy then plz tel me sr hox can join merchant navy and what wil be designation and salary package also.
11th July 2012, 05:02 PM
![]()
is it possible to get salary of atleast 1 lakh after completing 12th with 72%
12th July 2012, 05:54 PM
![]()
Pls guys how can u get 1 lac after gp course .. And you have to work hard for 3 years on ship on salary 30000 rs
Then go for exams may be uk Singapore .. There you will spend around 8 lakhs Then you become officer after passing your exams.. Then u get 2 lac a month.. If you are good in studies then only plunge into this career |
25th July 2012, 04:49 PM
![]()
hello sir, i am amol gorde. i want to do GP rating course but fee structure for this course is very highly.... can i got scholarship for this course ? please send information about scholarship for this course on my email- [email protected] or mobile number - 09922734678 ... Thank you.
1st September 2012, 12:21 AM
![]()
hw much d miximum salry 4 ths job
30th December 2012, 12:04 PM
![]()
I HEARD THAT JOB IS ONLY 6 MONTHS IN AN YEAR ..FOR REMAINING 6MONTHS WILL THEY PAY US????
17th March 2013, 04:40 PM
![]()
It is possible to join in Merchant Navy after Passing Diploma?
14th June 2013, 12:06 PM
![]()
after joining gp rating in between how many months i am eligible for giving an officer exm
25th September 2013, 09:55 PM
![]()
sir, what will be the salary after completing gp rating...?
20th November 2013, 07:50 PM
![]()
Hi I am pawan.I hv completed m sc in chemistry.I m of 24 .I want to join merchant navy.pls help me for my admission.
3rd August 2014, 02:11 AM
![]()
Hey I done my diploma in computer egg .now I am doing egg. So please suggest me what should I do after degree to get atlist 1lack per month. Suggest me pls
19th August 2014, 11:35 AM
![]()
Sir,I am 38 yrs old.I had done Bachelor in mechanical engineer in boilers and turbines from Odessa State Maritime Academy, Odessa Ukraine,in the year 2000.I had only 12 months practical sailing in 2000.Now I want to join merchant navy. What should I do?Please help because I am already broke an in debt.I am in depression help me.