14th September 2010, 10:49 PM

Procedure for doing B.Tech. Final year project in ISRO

hiii sir...i am manu pursuing my engineering 3rd year 1 sem in tirupathi.....i desire 2 do my final year project in ISRO.....can u giv guidance abt the procedure 2 b followed 4 dis and relative websites.....i am n utmost need of dem.....

15th September 2010, 08:23 AM
asahu47

Default Re: Procedure for doing B.Tech. Final year project in ISRO

hhii
u can contact the isro officials fpor thos propose..

u should have acareer 60%..
and be good at ur fundamentalss.

u can use the site www.isro.gov.in

gopod luck.
15th September 2010, 08:37 PM
priyo06

dear friend.........

See friend,you are a 3rd year (1st sem ) student in Tirupathi ,so my first suggestion is that not to think at this level ,at first think your semester exam . If you are not getting a good marks then it will not possible for you to get chance in ISRO to do the final year project.

ELIGIBILITY ::----

1.Candidate should have a good marks in 10 th level.
2.Candidate should have a good marks in 12 th level.
3.Candidate should have a good marks in Bachelor level.
4.Candidate should have a good personality.
5.Candidate should have a good communication skill.

so best of luck.
26th September 2010, 06:24 PM

what is minimum percetage in higher secondary to be eligible for isro 2011
6th October 2010, 05:59 PM

hai guys is there any one can say how approach isro for my final yr eee project if means post ur comment in [email protected]..............
13th December 2010, 12:31 PM

Hello....
I'm Nithya from Chennai. I'm doing my final year B.E in ECE. I want to do a project in ISRO. Whats the procedure to do a project in ISRO? Can you please help me?
21st December 2010, 03:24 PM

go and contact isro afficial website
9th May 2011, 06:34 PM
S.Kaarthiga

Default Inplant Training in ISRO

sir, I am doing III yr. Please advise IPT training in ISRO
15th May 2011, 10:10 AM

Hi Im aditya...4th year mechanical student with a good gpa and cv...the ISRO website is not providing enough details about projects.can anyone help me out?im interested in doing my project at sriharikota(SHAR)
28th May 2011, 12:47 PM

sir ,i am persuing final year b.tech in electronics & communication branch. I would like to do the final project in reputed companies in bangalore. so please the details for me. my email is [email protected]
9th June 2011, 01:45 PM

plese help b tech project
15th June 2011, 12:29 PM

hello...
sir i am a B tech 3rd year student (electronics & instrumentation).i want to do my final year project in isro.can u pls... suggest me how 2 apply for this.
pls post yo comment in [email protected]
15th June 2011, 12:31 PM

can somebody help me in getting the details of IT projects available for final year BE.CSE students in ISRO trivandrum??
23rd June 2011, 11:54 AM

We are doing B.TECH(IT) final year students of Angel College of Engineering & Technology,Tirupur .We need to know the formalities and full details about doing the final year projects in ISRO.Could you,pls guide us and do help to get in ISRO.Waiting for ur reply....

With Regards,
SuganyaBalakrishnan
23rd June 2011, 02:40 PM

hi i am doing final year ece in ngp institute of technology at coimbatore..i would like to do my project in isro[trivandrum]...could any one help me how to approach?
23rd June 2011, 05:41 PM

We are the final year B.TECH(IT) student from Angel College of Engineering & Technolgy,Tirupur,Coimbatore(dist.).We wish to know more about student projects in ISRO.We want to do our final year projects in ISRO do we have any formalities or procedure for it.......Do you need any particulars for it,if so pls mention and we are waiting for ur kind reply..........But surely we need to do our final year project in ISRO.
15th July 2011, 04:50 PM

sir, iam ramya.tr final year B.Tech student,in instrumentation
i would like to do my project in isro with my 5 group members.. could any one help me how to approch?
24th July 2011, 08:44 AM

sir, i am partheeban doing final year in mechanical department and having 75% of marks upto 6th semester . I Want do my final year project in ISRO with 4 group members.ll you help me to how to approach ISRO and am not having any influence.
30th July 2011, 10:35 AM

hi ,sir i am durairaj studing 2 year in ECE DEPARTMENT i would like to think in different manner that others think. so i would like do my project work in ISRO.you help me how to approach ISRO and am not having any influence
3rd August 2011, 09:11 PM

Which is better after doing B.E(ECE),sticking up with any software concern or doing PG?
4th August 2011, 11:35 AM

hiii sir...i am manu pursuing my engineering 3rd year 1 sem in tirupathi.....i desire 2 do my final year project in ISRO.....can u giv guidance abt the procedure 2 b followed 4 dis and relative websites.....i am n utmost need of dem.....

every year ISRO select the candidate in process one process is those are qualify GATE exam with good score are called for direct interview.

And 2 nd option is first you have to cleared written exam then you will faces for interview.

Only B-TECH student are eligible for ISRO.

6th August 2011, 01:19 PM

I am a 7th semester computer engineering student. I would like to do my final project in ISRO or VSSC. But the problem is that i am confused about the project topic. Will u please give me suggestions about some good and challenging projects that can be done at ISRO or VSSC. I have already contacted some officials of both ISRO and VSSC. They want me to decide my project topic at the earliest so that they can decide whether it can be done over there or not. So your suggestions are very urgent.

Expecting your response at the earliest.................
Arunima.
13th August 2011, 08:32 PM

I am a 7th semester Electrical and Electronics engineering student. I would like to do my final project in ISRO or VSSC. But the problem is that i am confused about the project topic. Will u please give me suggestions about some good and challenging projects that can be done at ISRO or VSSC.Your suggestions are very urgent.

Expecting your response at the earliest.................
Anupam Anand
11th October 2011, 07:53 PM

i am studying b.e ece in chennai can i eligible to do project in isro what is the procedure
24th November 2011, 05:05 PM

I am sravani doing final eee in jntu.Can u tel me how did u approched them?
30th November 2011, 03:13 PM

what is the percentage needed to do project in isro
10th December 2011, 12:39 AM

I am doing final year ECE and i want to do my main project in embedded systems in ISRO........ How to do....?
4th January 2012, 06:00 PM

I am hymavathi doing final year ECE in kadapa klm clg and i want to do my main project in ISRO .............How to do........?
31st March 2012, 07:50 PM

i am doing third year EEE and i want to do my main project in ISRO or VSSC. But the problem is that i am confused about the project topic. Will u please give me suggestions about some good and challenging projects that can be done at ISRO or VSSC.

Expecting your response at the earliest.....
my mail id is: [email protected]
29th April 2012, 02:59 PM

I m mistry Kapil from 6th sem BE electronics wnd communication and I m planning to complete the final year project from isro . So I kindly request u to give a feedback on the procedure for that......

Waiting for your earliest reply .......
19th May 2012, 12:42 PM

hi i am suraj pratap singh pursuing b.tech 3rd year in ee,so i want to know that how can i get project from isro..
11th July 2012, 11:20 PM

Im a 7th sem BE(ECE) student and would very much like to do my final year project in ISRO. Can some1 pls tell me the specifics for this.....
14th September 2012, 03:36 PM

im persuing BE computer science engg and i would like to do a project in ISRO..am i eligible...
14th September 2012, 10:01 PM
bhargavipooja

Lightbulb Re: Procedure for doing B.Tech. Final year project in ISRO

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2673195]im persuing BE computer science engg and i would like to do a project in ISRO..am i eligible...[/QUOT friend.........

See friend,you are a 3rd year (1st sem ) student ,at first think your semester exam . If you are not getting a good marks then it will not possible for you to get chance in ISRO to do the final year project.

1.Candidate should have a good marks in 10 th level.
2.Candidate should have a good marks in 12 th level.
3.Candidate should have a good marks in Bachelor level.
4.Candidate should have a good personality.
5.Candidate should have a good communication skill.

so best of luck.
20th September 2012, 09:48 PM

sir i am ashish studying 3rd year b.tech in D M S S V H College Of eng.. with 62.5%. i have very much interested in isro project .so plz tell me about mini projects in isro.And give me guidelines about it
14th October 2012, 04:57 PM

i am keerthi studying final btech i have desire to do my final project at isro so please hlpe me sir.i need your help to fulfill my dream.I have 74% in my btech so please help me post details regarding project at isro to my mail id

14th December 2012, 01:57 PM
niffan

i am lakshmi studying finalyear ECEin annauniversity . i would like to do my final project in ISRO . pls send relavant detail to me .([email protected])
8th June 2013, 09:22 PM

Dear sir/madam,

I m ARPITA GHOSH studying 3rd year(6th sem) ece in ATRIA INSTITUTE OF
TECHNOLOGY(VTU BANGALORE) with 68% till my 5th sem...
I would like to do my finalyear project in ISRO.please send relavant detail
to me([email protected]).please tell me about mini projects in ISRO
and give guidelines regarding the application and procedures to do the project in ISRO.

1.i am having good percentage in my 10th,12th and in my B.E level.
2.i have good personality and well communication skill.

waitting for your earliest reply...

ARPITA GHOSH
ECE.ATRIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
BANGALORE.560024
EMAIL ID:[email protected]
29th July 2013, 01:40 AM

My daughter is studying in CUSAT BTech EEE 6th sem with good accadamic background.Can she do the final project in ISRO/VSSC.What are the procedure?
20th August 2013, 02:10 PM

i have completed my btech form mechiical stream and i am very much intrested to work with isro project hw can i get a chance or hw can i knw wht projects or in progress in isro under robotics feild
17th February 2014, 05:40 PM

sir i am hari prasad.j i am very much interested in doing final year b.e telecommunication branch. does any projects are available please let me know. my mail id is [email protected]
24th February 2014, 06:02 PM

sir,we are b.tech final year, we want do the project at isro.what is the procedure applying for doing project at isro
5th July 2014, 08:16 AM

I m renjith from 7th sem btech computer science and I m planning to complete the final year project from isro . So I kindly request u to give a feedback on the procedure for that......

Waiting for your earliest reply .......
1st August 2014, 01:47 PM

I am harika pursuving my final year in qiscet ongole.
I am very much interested in antennas nd radars nd satellitecommunication
So i like do my final year project in isro as i want to knw practically
Wt have i learnt theoritically up to nw .i have got 80%aggregate til nw
Can i have any chance to do project in sriharikota .
If it is pls inform me nd my mail id :[email protected] dat u wil respond
To my mail very soon waiting for ur reply.
Thanking u.
28th August 2014, 05:51 PM

Sir I am doing now final year ece student ..how to do final year project in ISRO plsssss give some suggestions
20th September 2014, 11:06 AM

sir, I am doing final year in B.Tech[INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY]...Give the idea for the project about AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL(ATC).
2nd October 2014, 02:39 PM

Sir..I'm charishma .currently pursuing my batchelor of tech in Srm university. In a stream of ece 3rd year. ...I wanted to do inplant training in isro in the month of..December. .so .please tell me the..procedure to do ipt in isro (sriharikota).
10th October 2014, 11:23 PM

i am a b.tech 7th sem ece student ..i want to do my major project on microwave under isro ...but i am not getting any link for apply... plz somebody help me
22nd October 2014, 01:31 PM

sir ,i am persuing final year b.tech in electronics & communication branch. I would like to do the final project in SRIHARI KOTA. so please GIVE the details for me. my email is [email protected]
19th November 2014, 05:51 PM

sir i am studed aerospace engineer ,i would like do final year projet in isro ,what is procedure to apply in isro