15th August 2017, 10:46 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission for Rajasthan board in 12th from CBSE board?

I'm a student of CBSE but I want to take admission in Rajasthan board in 12th class what are the formalities I had to do? I need to know the complete steps which I have to follow. Can you please guide me the details on this? Awaiting for your response. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I repeat class 12th from Rajasthan board in 2016 if already passed from CBSE?
  2. Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE in Chandigarh if completed 11th CBSE from Rajasthan?
  3. Is it possible to transfer in CBSE Board for 11th Rajasthan Board student?
  4. Can I repeat my class 12th with CBSE Board after completing it from UP Board? What is the procedure to get admission in CBSE Board?
  5. Procedure for changing 12th board from CBSE board to MP board? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Does CBSE board allows to study 9th under state board and 10th under CBSE board? -- [New]
  7. Procedure to change from CBSE board to UP board after 10th standard?
  8. Possibility to migrate from UP Board to CBSE for 12th admission? Procedure to migrate?
  9. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  10. Procedure to apply for a new school and take admission in 12th class CBSE?
  11. Procedure to apply for a new school and take admission in 12th class CBSE?
  12. Which board is better between CBSE and Gujarat board for admission in medical college
  13. Number of Attempts allowed in JEE Advanced for class 11 repeater?
  14. Is it possible to get admission in class 12th CBSE Board school after completing class 11th CBSE from another State?
  15. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  16. Procedure to change board from CBSE non medical to PSEB non medical?
  17. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?