8th October 2011, 09:23 AM
Procedure to join CA course having completed B.Com with 60% of marks? Fee structure for this course?
good morning sir. dear sir maine b.com. 60% pass kiya hai . C.A. Course me admission ki process aur fees detail dijiyega . Kya C.A. Karte samay m.com. Kar sakta hu .
5th December 2011, 01:09 AM
Re: Procedure to join CA course having completed B.Com with 60% of marks? Fee structure for this course?
Hello Friend,
You can pursue the course of CA as the minimum marks for Commerce graduates is 55%. The process to seek admission is very simple as you have to simply download and fill the form from the website: www.icai.org Cost of form is around Rs. 6600. Entire course fees will be around Rs.35000 to Rs.40000. Regards |
5th December 2011, 01:13 AM
Re: Procedure to join CA course having completed B.Com with 60% of marks? Fee structure for this course?
Hello Friend,
You can pursue the course of CA as the minimum marks for Commerce graduates is 55%. The process to seek admission is very simple as you have to simply download and fill the form from the website: www.icai.org Cost of form is around Rs. 6600. Entire course fees will be around Rs.35000 to Rs.40000. Yes you can pursue M.Com if you can manage it through distance learning. Regards |
5th December 2011, 12:22 PM
firstly, to tell you, with 60% in b.com, you can easily join CA, To join CA course you should buy a prospectus through ICAI institutes held in various cities. Then, you should fill the form you get along with the prospectus, also draw a DD of 6600 rs and fill in the details in the form. first step of CA, starts with CPT-COMMON PROFECIENCY TEST, this exam is conducted twice in a year, ie, in june and dec., IN CPT, you will have subjects you had studied in B.COM, like, QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE, ECONOMICS, ACCOUNTING, MERCANTILE LAW. SO by this you can join ca and entire expenses along with coaching from outside institutions would be around 2.5 to 3 lakhs.... |