19th February 2011, 12:05 AM
sandeep.britia

Procedure for Ph.D through distance learning after MA in Public Administration and without M.Phil? Institutes for the same?

I am a working professional. I have done MA in Public Administration from IGNOU and want to persue PhD directly without M Phil through distance itself. Could you kindly suggest the name of the institution and proper procedure to take admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for Ph.D through distance learning after MA in Public Administration and without M.Phil? Institutes for the same?
  2. How to do MPA(Master of Public Administration) through distance learning
  3. How to do M.Phil in distance education after passing M.A, B.Ed in Public Administration? Procedure for the same?
  4. Names of university offering M.Phil/Ph.D computer science distance learning course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can i get loan for doing Ph.D. in Public Administration? -- [New]
  6. How to do M.Phil through distance learning in Ecotourism after doing MSc in remote sensing?
  7. Will I be eligible for Ph.D after completing B.Com and PG program in Business Administration in finance from Symbiosis Distance learning? What is the procedure and which are the good universities for it?
  8. Procedure of doing PhD through distance education from Annamalia University?
  9. What are the best Ph.D course to take after BDS and Master and Hospital Administration?
  10. Is there any benefit of doing M.Phil before PhD?
  11. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
  12. Procedure and expenses involved in M.Phil HR Management through distance learning procedure from HP University?
  13. How can I do M.Phil or PhD through distance learning? Universities and study centres in West Bengal for doing M.Phil and PhD through distance education mode?
  14. Institutes offering Ph.D with distance learning after M.Phil and M.Sc?