4th May 2012, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Which are the reputed colleges in Kerala? Which colleges provide good placements for MBA students? I am a final year BBA student and interested in MBA

I am a final year b.b.a student and
i am interested to MBA in
marketing.please let me know the
reputed colleges in kerala and also
the let me know that which
college give an good mba and
placement with
a scholarship or low fee..

Related Questions:
  1. Best BBA+MBA colleges in India? Procedure for admission? List of top BBA+MBA colleges?
  2. What are the career opportunities of the MBA degree in airline and airport management in Kerala? List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, fee structure and entrance exam details in Kerala for the same?
  3. Which Colleges are giving good Placements after completion of MBA? Fee structure for this course?
  4. Difference Between Top MBA Colleges and Average MBA Colleges based on Placements and Packages
  5. List of good colleges which provide MBA program through correspondence? I am in final year of my B.Tech(IT)?
  6. List of top MBA colleges in Jaipur? What are their eligibility criteria and admission procedure?
  7. Which is a better option between General MBA and MBA in Pharmaceuticals? List of good MBA colleges that provide good placements?
  8. Best colleges for MBA in correspondence course in India? I am a final year student of BBA
  9. Will I be able to teach BBA/MBA students if I do MBA and Ph.D in MBA subject after completing B.Pharmacy graduation course?
  10. Is there any scope in private MBA in Marketing and HR? Colleges providing good jobs?
  11. List of top 10 BBA colleges in Kerala? I wish to study masters degree(MBA)
  12. Which MBA colleges are good for me?
  13. Process to get admision in MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which are the colleges providing MBA finance course in Karnataka? Procedure to join these colleges for MBA programmes? What is the fee structure?