25th July 2011, 09:24 PM
Requirements to appear for Interior Designing Entrance Exam?
what is required to know or do for the interior designing enterance examination
28th July 2011, 09:23 PM
![]()
The eligibility criteria may vary depending on the institute that you join. For most institutes the candidates should have completed their 12th standard atleast. 50% in the same is preferable. Also the candidate should be comfortable in the English language. There are various institutes which offer courses in this field like IIT Powai, SNDT university etc.
30th August 2011, 01:22 PM
![]()
CAN IDO INTERIOR DESIGNING AFTER DOING 12 FRON COMMERCE STREAM
26th September 2011, 06:42 PM
![]()
I have been doing job since 14 months in designing. I use 3ds max, V-ray, Photoshop, Coreldraw and Carat(kitchen designing software). Will it be usefull and beneficial for me to do One year diploma in Interior Desining and from which institutes in Delhi it will be better ????
15th February 2012, 04:13 PM
![]()
i have done my 12th with science and bio.
Now i want to do interior desidning 3 years course... How can i apply for interior designing ? What is the exam syllabus ? How to prepare for exams ? |
15th February 2012, 05:07 PM
![]()
list of a Few interior designing courses offered in India.
• Advance Diploma in Architectural Visualization • Advance Diploma in Interior Design • B.Sc. Interior Design • Bachelor of Design in Interior Design • Bachelor of Interior Design • Certificate Course in Interior Design • Computer Aided Interior Design • Diploma in Interior Design • Master Diploma in Interior design (MDID) • Master of Interior Design • Post Graduate Diploma in Interior Design • Professional Program in Interior Design • Vocational Program in Interior Design MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY FOR UNDERGRADUATE COURSE 1,A students must have cleared their class 12. 2,students must hold at least 50% marks in the 10+2. How can i apply for interior designing All reputed college conduct entrance exam for students to take admission in the college. Entrance Exam usually has ENGLISH,GENERAL AWARENESS,REASONING AND QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE. TOP TEN COLLEGE OF INTERIOR National Institute of Design Sai School of Interior Design India Institute of Technology JJ School of Arts, Fort Mumbai Arch Academy of Design, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur IILM School of Design, Near DLF Golf Course, Gurgaon Shree Devi College of interior Design, Ballalbgh, Mangalore College of Architecture, Nasik The School of Design and Technology, Shukrawar Peth Gadikhana Chowk, Pune. B.Sc - Interior Designing (ID) Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore, India B.Sc. in Interior Design Vishwakarma Creative-i College , Pune, India |
15th February 2012, 07:10 PM
![]()
The eligibility criteria may vary depending on the institute that you join.
For most institutes the candidates should have completed their 12th standard atleast. 50% in the same is preferable. Also the candidate should be comfortable in the English language. There are various institutes which offer courses in this field like IIT Powai, SNDT university etc. |
15th February 2012, 07:33 PM
![]()
The basic requirements for joining interior is that you should have 70-75% in 12th class and you should have mathematics in 12th.
5th March 2012, 01:18 PM
![]()
tell me exactly what to do after class 12 to become an interior decoratior...plxzzzzzzz help....m confused...please tell all the steps..where to go,what to do,is ther any future of interior decoration,how to get a job after studing interior designing....?
5th March 2012, 01:27 PM
![]()
tell me exactly what to do after 12 to become an iinterior decorator?tell me what to study,where to study..and all of it?does interior decoration have a future?n how to get a job after studing interior designing
30th March 2012, 06:05 PM
![]()
i have given 12th exam from science stream this year.i want to take interior designing but i have not given drawing intermediate exam can i apply for interior designing course without it??? also what kind of entrance exam is to be given to take interior designing?? how shud i take admission for interior designing after 12th science??
21st May 2012, 09:13 PM
![]()
hey,
my name is seher ,i recently passed my 10th standard with 80% and have taken up science(Biology,Chemistry,Physics) for 12th......i want to know how to join Interior Designing after i complete my 12th ? and i would also like to know about the entrance exam and about the beginners course and all . Thanx in advance ! :) |
29th May 2012, 02:56 PM
![]()
Hai thz is mounika raj i am persuning my bsc comp final year it will completed by 2013 .i want to take interior dezing as proffision so what is the course i should join ,eligibility,fees per year .....plz guide my career.plz ans my question
30th May 2012, 03:21 AM
![]()
HAI....
![]() The eligibility criteria may vary depending on the institute that you join. For most institutes the candidates should have completed their 12th standard atleast. 50% in the same is preferable. Also the candidate should be comfortable in the English language. There are various institutes which offer courses in this field like IIT Powai, SNDT university etc. list of a Few interior designing courses offered in India. • Advance Diploma in Architectural Visualization • Advance Diploma in Interior Design • B.Sc. Interior Design • Bachelor of Design in Interior Design • Bachelor of Interior Design • Certificate Course in Interior Design • Computer Aided Interior Design • Diploma in Interior Design • Master Diploma in Interior design (MDID) • Master of Interior Design • Post Graduate Diploma in Interior Design • Professional Program in Interior Design • Vocational Program in Interior Design MINIMUM ELIGIBILITY FOR UNDERGRADUATE COURSE 1,A students must have cleared their class 12. 2,students must hold at least 50% marks in the 10+2. How can i apply for interior designing All reputed college conduct entrance exam for students to take admission in the college. Entrance Exam usually has ENGLISH,GENERAL AWARENESS,REASONING AND QUANTITATIVE APTITUDE. TOP TEN COLLEGE OF INTERIOR National Institute of Design Sai School of Interior Design India Institute of Technology JJ School of Arts, Fort Mumbai Arch Academy of Design, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur IILM School of Design, Near DLF Golf Course, Gurgaon Shree Devi College of interior Design, Ballalbgh, Mangalore College of Architecture, Nasik The School of Design and Technology, Shukrawar Peth Gadikhana Chowk, Pune. B.Sc - Interior Designing (ID) Vogue Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore, India B.Sc. in Interior Design Vishwakarma Creative-i College , Pune, India |
16th June 2012, 10:13 PM
![]()
You should be 12th pass student with atleast 50% marks. You should have a creative ability. There is no formal educational requirement or no other specific subject required for the interior designing course.
You can try in colleges like: -NID, Ahmedabad -IIT, kowai & mumbai -Institute of interior design, Ahmedabad & Bangalore BEST OF LUCK |
17th June 2012, 05:16 PM
![]()
The minimum eligibility criteria to give the interior designing entrance exam one just needs to get minimum 55% at 10+2 level.
It does not matter what subject combination you had in class 12. |
30th October 2012, 05:17 PM
![]()
The Essential Requirements to appear for Interior Designing Entrance Exam are : * You must have completed your Higher secondary (12th) From any recognized Board. * You must have a minimum of 50% marks in 12th. This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want. |
30th October 2012, 10:59 PM
![]()
For most institutes the candidates should have completed their 12th standard atleast. 50% in the same is preferable. Also the candidate should be comfortable in the English language. There are various institutes which offer courses in this field like IIT Powai, SNDT university etc. |
31st October 2012, 02:22 PM
![]()
You should be 12th pass student with atleast 50% marks. You should have a creative ability. There is no formal educational requirement or no other specific subject required for the interior designing course.
You can try in colleges like: -NID, Ahmedabad -IIT, kowai & mumbai -Institute of interior design, Ahmedabad & Bangalore |
31st October 2012, 03:02 PM
![]()
5th March 2013, 12:49 AM
![]()
I am intresred in pursuing a course of interior designing from IILM school of design, near DLF golf course gurgaon.
pls send me the information as per the following heads: Duration of course Admission procedure Fee structure Timing for classes Kindly send me the information...plzzzzzz Kirty mishra frm Delhi... |
29th March 2013, 01:27 PM
![]()
what is the procedure of joining interior designing college after 12th
,pls send me details of entrance exams i have to appear for this field . kindly send me the information Monika Tolani from Bilaspur |
29th March 2013, 01:31 PM
![]()
what is the procedure of joining interior designing college after 12th
,pls send me details of entrance exams i have to appear for this field . kindly send me the information Monika Tolani from Bilaspur |
22nd November 2013, 08:41 PM
![]()
i will complate my 10th but 12th not completed. if i am elegible for study a course Bsc.interier designeer. ple repley me at [email protected]