29th May 2011, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

Is selection in COMEDK only by entrance scores or do they take any consideration of board exam score? How much should be the COMEDK score?

I am studying in ISC Board. I want to know if selection in COMEDK is only by the Entrance scores or they also take into consideration the Board exam score also. if they consider, what is the weightage given to Board exam and how much to COMEDK score?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get seat in reputed Medical college with score of 170 in COMEDK?
  2. Cost of COMEDK 2016 application form? Minimum score required to get computer science stream? -- [New]
  3. Detailed information about Banks who offers Education Loan for B.Tech programme through COMEDK? Can I get Education Loan without appearing in any entrance exam?
  4. My COMEDK 2015 marks are enough for admission or should I try for COMEDK 2016?
  5. How much marks should I score in COMEDK entrance? I belong to SC category
  6. Education loan for admission through COMEDK?
  7. Can I appear in COMEDK 2015 as Residence Indian being Kerala NRI?
  8. Colleges in Bangalore for a candidate who has secured 63 marks in COMEDK?
  9. Can I discontinue BME and join Medicine in 2016 after qualifying COMEDK 2016?
  10. Am I eligible for COMEDK, MHT CET and AIEEE counseling after getting a compartment in Maths in 12th CBSE board?
  11. Admission in MBBS for a candidate who has secured 112 marks in COMEDK?
  12. Can I get admission in Comedk through my AIEEE score? Am I eligible for admission in other states through AIEEE?
  13. I got compartment in physics, Can i get admission in comedk?
  14. Whether 12th percentage is considerable to apply for Merit Scholarship for study B.Tech in USA through SAT?
  15. What rank can I expect after scoring 112 marks in COMEDK in Medical Entrance Exam? Which MBBS college can I get?
  16. Good engineering colleges with 112 marks in AIEEE for OBC candidate? -- [Most Discussed]