9th February 2011, 11:40 PM

Selection in NIT, Durgapur with a score of 200 in AIEEE?

will i get seat in NIT durgapur if i score 200 in AIEEE. if not how much should i

1. Qualifying marks for NIT Durgapur? With 62 GATE score can I get admission in NIT Durgapur?
  2. What rank should I secure in AIEEE for getting admission in NIT, Durgapur?
  3. How much marks would I score in AIEEE for getting a seat in NIT, Durgapur with mechanical stream? I am a general category candidate belong to WB state
  4. Can I get admission in Durgapur NIT after scoring 75 marks in AIEEE? I belong to SC category
  5. Can I get NIT Durgapur after scoring 10,000 rank in AIEEE(state rank)?
  6. Can I get a seat in NIT, Durgapur? I have scored 100 marks in AIEEE and belong to SC category
  7. What will be my rank after scoring 170 marks in AIEEE? Will I get any stream in NIT Durgapur?
  8. Any chance for Durgapur NIT after scoring 120//360 in AIEEE?
  9. Can I get admission in NIT Rourkela or NIT Durgapur after scoring 33% in AIEEE? Can I get Mechanical branch in any NITs? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Is it possible to get NIT Kurukshetra, Nagpur, Bhopal, Jamshedpur or Durgapur? I have scored 120 marks in AIEEE. Can I get a seat in decent institutes like BIT, Mesra, Thaper etc?
  11. Would I get a seat in NIT, Durgapur with electrical or mechanical stream? I have scored 134 in AIEEE and belong to West Bengal
  12. Which college is better NIT Hamirpur or NIT Durgapur?
  13. Which campus of NIT is better according to the mentioned streams? -- [New]
  14. Will I get a seat in NIT Durgapur after scoring 19867 rank in AIEEE? List of the engineering colleges in West Bengal?
  15. Am I eligible to join NIT, Durgapur or any NIT? My state(WB) rank is 245 in AIEEE but I have failed in chemistry in HSE
  16. Can I get into NIT Warangal after scoring 200 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get into NIT Durgapur after scoring 160/360?
  18. Will I get a chance in NIT Durgapur after scoring 170 in AIEEE?
14th February 2011, 09:33 PM
prashantmeghalia

Cool Re: Selection in NIT, Durgapur with a score of 200 in AIEEE?

will i get seat in NIT durgapur if i score 200 in AIEEE. if not how much should i
200 is a very good score but for getting admission in nit durgapur you must try to get atleast 250 marks. according to the last years cut off, if you score 200 marks,then you will be having some chances of getting admission there. but you will not get stream of your choice with these marks.
but if you got 250 marks then, you will get admission with stream of your own choice.
15th February 2011, 08:57 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Selection in NIT, Durgapur with a score of 200 in AIEEE?

dear friend yes if you score 200 then so much chance to get NIT durgapur.
but this is not decide now because this is totally depend on cut-off.
you must be so much labour now then you except for any NIT .
but if you want to go only NIT Durgapur then doesn't matter.
20th February 2011, 05:09 PM
Amed2010

Default Re: Selection in NIT, Durgapur with a score of 200 in AIEEE?

If you score 200 in AIEEE ,, I think your AIR rank will be in between 10000-18000.
That means you have a good chance to get NIT durgapur..
And if you are belonging to WEst Bengal then you will surely get a seat in it.
Because 50% seats are reserved for state student.
Unfortunately if you dont get it, you can try 2nd annd 3rd councelling. You will surely get it. And will get a good stream.
26th March 2011, 08:43 PM

Sir, i want to know the cut off marks for taking admission in NIT Durgapur with stream B.TECH. I am going for a improvement exam of PCM. Sir, could u please guide me how much should i acquire so that i won't be facing any problem in taking admission. With all due respect Sir, i would be thankful to you if you can please give me the information how much should i get in AIEEE so that i can stay at an balance during seeking admission .
I would be thankful to you if you kindly submit your answer or forum via this valid email:- [email protected]
20th April 2011, 11:05 AM

What will be the rank in aieee if one is going to score 200?
26th April 2011, 05:00 PM

what marks are required to get mnit jaipur 2011
27th April 2011, 12:30 AM
Mayank Shekhar

Yes, if you score 200 there are much chances to get NIT durgapur ,
but this is not decided now because this is totally dependent on cut-off.
You must be so much labourious now then you can expect for any NIT ,
but if you want to go only NIT Durgapur then doesn't matter.

28th April 2011, 04:16 PM

HOW TO SCORE 20 MARKS IN AIEEE
3rd May 2011, 12:43 AM

dis year da total marks were 360...i got 180 ....i want to know if i can get into nit durgapur??
3rd May 2011, 10:56 AM

what will be rank in aieee 2011 if one scores 203 marks
5th May 2011, 12:30 PM

i have a gate score of 331 in ee, which nit i should opt for
7th May 2011, 12:00 AM

I Have score 91 marks in AIEEE , will i get admission in NIT Durgapur thriugh SC category ?
17th May 2011, 12:00 PM

Where do i get addmission with 47 marks in AIEEE ?
19th May 2011, 11:55 AM

If I score 110 marks in AIEE then where could I get chance for Btech. under Sc category.

D.Sarkar , [email protected]
26th May 2011, 01:02 AM

how much is admission fees n semester fees for b-tech in nit,durgapur?
5th June 2011, 09:48 PM

selection in NIT,Durgapur with a score of 75 in AIEEE 2011?
6th June 2011, 12:00 PM

i hve gt a state rank f 2700 vl i get nit dgp
6th June 2011, 05:16 PM

where do i get admission with 106 in aieee 2011?

suvadeep bose e-mail- [email protected]
7th June 2011, 08:14 PM

Re: Selection in NIT Durgapur or other NITs?

My all India rank in SC category is 23832 & state rank in SC Category is 870. Will I get admission in NIT Durgapur or other NITs with CE or CSC or ECE stream?
8th June 2011, 04:35 PM

in aieee 2011
in air i got
overall 32300 & category 24500
in state rank i got
overall 1000 & category 950
can i get in nit durgapur
8th June 2011, 07:48 PM

my air rank in aieee 2011 is 28799 in gen category will i be able to get a good NIT and good branches like CE,CSC,ECE.PLEASE HELP ME I WUD BE VERY GRATEFUL .please iam in tension
10th June 2011, 04:11 AM

HOW MUCH MARKS IN AIEEE DO I REQUIRE FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN NIT DURGAPUR..I BELONG FROM WEST BENGAL....
13th June 2011, 03:52 PM

daer Sir,
I have scored 61 in this years AIEEE. Is there any chance of getting admitted to NIT durgapur with this score?
Dipto Burman.
dipto_burman@ rediffmail.com
17th June 2011, 06:09 PM
kartavya99

its depend upon the competition and students. but as previous norms u will not get nit durgapur.
11th August 2011, 09:28 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

If you score 200 in AIEEE ,, I think your AIR rank will be in between 10000-18000.
That means you have a good chance to get NIT durgapur..
And if you are belonging to WEst Bengal then you will surely get a seat in it.
Because 50% seats are reserved for state student.
Unfortunately if you dont get it, you can try 2nd annd 3rd councelling. You will surely get it. And will get a good stream.
28th November 2011, 01:28 AM

dear sir if i score 185marks in aieee.can i get nit dudgapur with a good branch.plz reply soon.for this i ll greatful to u.
29th March 2012, 09:48 PM

How much rank is required for sc candidates to take admission in nit durgapur?
30th April 2012, 11:46 AM

what rank i will get on scoring 135 in aieee 2012?
7th June 2012, 07:49 PM

i have scored 195 in aieee,will i get nit durgapur,i belong to general category nd i am a resident of westbengal
27th June 2012, 01:42 PM

I got a score of 179 in aieee 2012. I am from Delhi. Is there any chance to get in NIT in North Inida, Please reply. Thanks !