6th October 2010, 08:48 PM
4mc08ec077

Is there any scholarship for B.E Electronics and Engineering student? Can I apply for scholarship if I scored 80% in PUC and 85% in 2 years of engineering?

dr sir,im studying BE electronics and engineering in haasan ,karnataka .i wanna knw is der any scholarship for be student ,i got 80% in puc and 85% aggregate is mine 2 years engineering if there in option to apply for scholarship plss inform me.....thank u....

Related Questions:
  1. What are the various scholarship available for doing aeronautical engineering?
  2. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(ME) 1st year?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for your scholarship with 87% marks in PUC?
  4. List of scholarships for Engineering student with names of organization sponsoring the scholarship? Last date to apply and other details of the scholarship?
  5. When will I get my scholarship from Karnataka board?
  6. Is it possible to get scholarship for ST candidates while studying in Government Engineering college?
  7. Eligibility to get scholarship for general student who has secured 91.67% in 2nd PUC?
  8. Is there any scholarship available for diploma in civil engineering students?
  9. Can I get scholarship or grant to continue education after polytechnic?
  10. Can a B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering student apply for a scholarship if got admission in M.Tech in Instrumentation and Control Engineering? List of available scholarships? -- [New]
  11. Procedure to apply for scholarship to study B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)?
  12. Any scholarship for poor student after 2nd PUC with 92.83%?
  13. Names of the institutes which provide scholarship for engineering students?
  14. Can I get any scholarship while doing engineering?
  15. What about of scholarship may I get under MHRD Scholarship Scheme?
  16. Is it possible for me to apply for any scholarship after qualifying GATE exam to do Ph.D?