2nd May 2018, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

What exams should I write to get a government job after completing Diploma in Civil?

I'm studying 3 years Diploma in Civil so I need to know that what government job can I get after it? Could anybody please tell it? If I need any experience for that job from where should I get it?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for a Government job in the Civil Sector at Uttar Pradesh after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering from KSOU?
  2. What should I do to get a government job while I am doing 3rd year B.E Civil Engineering course?
  3. What are the exams which will help to get a government job after completing civil engineering?
  4. How to get Government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  5. Can I write government exams after finishing diploma course?
  6. How to get a job in government section after completing diploma in civil engineering
  7. Eligibility to write government job exams after completing diploma in 2 years instead of 3 years?
  8. Which exams to write in order to get a government job after completing MSc Bioinformatics?
  9. List of government exams i am eligible for after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering through LEET?
  10. Which government job I can apply for after completion of diploma in Civil engineering?
  11. Can I apply for government job after completing diploma in civil engineering from Assam University
  12. How to complete degree along with Government job after completing Civil diploma course?
  13. What exams to be written to get a government job after completing MSc(Bioinformatics)?
  14. What are the competitive exams I need to prepare for to get the government job while doing my B.E final year civil engineering?
  15. How to get a government job after completing diploma in civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can I get government job after completing diploma in civil engineering