3rd September 2013, 12:07 AM
Unregistered

What is the fees for GATE exam? I have studied B.Tech 3rd year

i studied b.tech third year i want to write the gate exam so i want to know about the fees for gate exam coaching

9th September 2013, 05:22 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the fees for GATE exam? I have studied B.Tech 3rd year

World is going online then why not coaching. Preparation for GATE online got easier with http://www.wiziq.com/course/19502-gate-2014-ies-2013-engineering-mathematics-crash-course. Being a GATE aspirant myself,i was looking for the best coaching for Gate exam so i found the above mentioned link of great help and i have to admit it was above my expectation's .surely must for every GATE aspirant.
13th September 2013, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

how much amount of fees in gate exam .i have studied in 4th year civil department.please reply
13th September 2013, 06:44 PM
Unregistered

what is the fees for gate exam.i studied BE civil department.so i want to know about exam fees
14th September 2013, 01:30 AM
josh98
Senior Member+++++

Hi friend...........

GATE stands for Graduation Aptitude Test for Engineering.

The GATE fee structure in Ace institute is

35,000 per coaching

and GATE exm fee is RS.750 per girls

and male candiates RS.1500

Preparation for GATE exam:

GATE is considered as one of the toughest entrance exams of the country. To excel in the exam, you need to prepare will and your basics of engineering should be very clear. You will be asked many questions on basic concepts of engineering and innovations.

To get high percentile in GATE exam one has to prepare thoroughly by understanding the basic concepts of GATE exam. The Syllabus of the exam will remain same.

**Students spend months to prepare for the exam.GATE is one such exam which tests you on your fundamentals.