9th September 2012, 08:38 PM

What shall I do to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing Intermediate?

i am studying inter i want to do MBA. i want your suggestions i.e., what i have to do?

10th September 2012, 01:37 AM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: What shall I do to join MBA course being a candidate pursuing Intermediate?

Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
i am studying inter i want to do MBA. i want your suggestions i.e., what i have to do?
If your aspiring to apply for MBA Course in Future , then you have to Complete three years Bachelor degree Course then Only your eligible to MBA Course .

At present your studying Intermediate Course , After Completing your Intermediate Course you may apply for Graduation Course . As per your specialization which you have taken in 12th Standard . you may apply for Bachelor degree Courses like, B.com / BBA / BCA / BA/ B.sc / B.Pharma / B.tech / B.E Etc...

MBA stands for Master of Business Administration . The duration of the MBA Course is for two years and the Course is divided into four semester .

To apply for MBA Course you need to passed in Graduation Course from recognized University . you should score Minimum 60% Percentage of marks . Any discipline candidate are eligible to apply for this MBA Course . There is specific age limit for this MBA Course .

To get admission for this MBA Course you have to Qualified in Entrance Examination like, CAT ( Common Admission Test ) / MAT ( Management Aptitude Test ) / GMAT ( Graduate Management Aptitude Test ) Etc..............

To apply for Entrance Examination you should Complete Graduation Course in any discipline from recognized University . Final year candidate can also eligible to apply for this Course . you should score Minimum 50% Percentage of marks .

Books for MBA Entrance Examination :-

If your Qualified in any one of the Entrance Examination then you may get admission for MBA Course in reputed Colleges in India .