29th October 2014, 02:26 PM

Can I repeat class 12th by another State board?

Respected Sir/Mam,
I have passed class 12th in 2011 (uttar pradesh) cbse board.. Just by 56%. But i want to repeat class 12th by madhya pradesh board.
So please tell me can i repeat class 12th by mp board?

30th October 2014, 07:31 PM
GreekScholar

Default Re: Can I repeat class 12th by another State board?

No, it is not possible for you to do intermediate again from Madhya pradesh board. Because, you have already registered as a CBSE intermediate candidate from Uttar pradesh board. The important thing, which you have to remember here is that you have already provided your 10th class Hall Ticket number for the CBSE intermediate board and you have already completed intermediate as per the CBSE records. And there will be data of your educational qualifications with CBSE board. So, the CBSE data server will not accept your details again. So, you cannot join in intermediate again from any state
15th July 2015, 11:40 PM

I passed 12th with rajsthan board, I want to repeate 12th with bihar board. Can It possible?
15th April 2016, 04:21 PM

Sir ,I want to repeat 12 th sdt from Goa board ,can I repeat it??
27th May 2016, 09:20 PM

I failed in maths exam 2016 in cbse board
Can I repeat class 12th from the same board in other school.
25th June 2016, 10:50 PM

Sir I have passed in all subjects cbse 12 th board in 2016 with 63.8% marks from west Bengal Durgapur, can I repeat class 12 intermediate science as fresh candidate from Telangana state board in 2018
4th January 2017, 01:59 AM

I am commerce students in 12th I passed out 1999 but now need to do physiotherapy education so kindly give a science group studying details
26th January 2017, 10:53 AM

Sir I am a CBSE 12th class student. My subject is biology maths. If I failed in my board exam, can I get admission in another subject in Kerala state syllubus
31st May 2017, 10:36 AM

Sir I am passed in 12th Commerce from Gujarat Board. But i got less marks in 2 subjects so can i give re exam of those with failures
23rd June 2017, 02:25 PM

I have passed class 12th with science stream 74.80% from Rajasthan Board. I'm not satisfied with my marks. Can i repeat 12th from same board.
4th May 2019, 08:52 PM

Sir, I have failed twice in CBSE class 12 board exam in non medical stream.Sir please advise if I can change my stream or if I can appear in class 12 board exam of Haryana.I will be very thankful to you....regards
2nd July 2019, 03:03 PM

I have failed in 12th in maths subject I want to change my subject in Hindi can i get
25th August 2019, 06:29 PM

Sir I have failed 12th from Telangana state board so can I repeat it from other state board