27th December 2009, 01:44 PM
Maggi

Whats the age limit to appear for CLET in renowned colleges? syllabus? books to refer? coaching required?

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am Megha agrawal from Baroda pursuing my last sem of 5yrs Law.I want to appear for CLET and wanted to seek some information for it. I just wanted to know what is the age limit for CLET.What is the syallabus and what books we need to refer so that I could able to clear the exam in one attempt.Also,tell me if coaching is required then acquaint me with the list of coaching centres along with their fees.I will be grateful and highly obliged if u answer my queries.
Thanking You,
Your's sincerely

Megha agrawal

Baroda

18th January 2010, 12:22 AM
mukilan

Default Re: Whats the age limit to appear for CLET in renowned colleges? syllabus? books to refer? coaching required?

oh its easy one u have to be through ur subjects and u should study recent trends tats all
21st January 2010, 08:13 PM
Bella

Default Re: Whats the age limit to appear for CLET in renowned colleges? syllabus? books to refer? coaching required?

are you sure it it CLET ?

please check if it is CLAT OR SLET
22nd January 2010, 01:09 PM
amarjit

you can visit the following website for more details on the exam :-

http://www.clatguru.com/clat-2009-eligibility-syllabus-pattern/

the general pattern of the paper is :-
Objective Type: 50 questions of one mark each
Short Answers: 10 questions of five marks each
Essay: Two questions of 50 marks each

for sample papers visit the following link :-
http://www.clatguru.com/clat-2010-english-sample-questions-solved/
http://www.clatguru.com/clat-sample-question-paper-mathematical-ability/
http://www.clatguru.com/tag/sample-papers/

for study material ...visit the following link :-
http://www.clatguru.com/clat-llb-study-material/

22nd January 2010, 09:01 PM

just confirm it is CLAT or SLET
if it is CLAT then follow the above givenn details
25th January 2010, 02:39 AM
priya143

first of all it is not CLET but CLAT.

the age criteria for CLAT-2010 is :

Age of candidate should not be
more than 20 years in case of General/OBC candidates and 22 years in case
of SC/ST* and persons with Disability* on 1st July, 2010.

Candidates appearing in the qualifying examination are eligible to apply for
the Test. But candidate must have passed the qualifying examination at the
time of his/her admission

Subject areas :
Law of Contracts,Law of Torts,
Criminal Law,
Constitutional Law
and Legal Theory
22nd March 2010, 03:30 PM

dear, The Age of candidate should not be more than 20 years in case of General and 22 years in case of st/sc................
23rd March 2010, 03:06 PM
nalanda

dear frien
for the clat exam the age must not be greater than 20 years,
and for the other details you can find the information from the websites
www.clatguru.com
o k
30th March 2010, 05:09 AM

it is CLAT not CLET.
first of all your age limit is less then 20 years.
and the question is totally objective type.
for more details please visit the link below:
www.clatguru.com
20th September 2010, 07:56 PM

i m 21 years can i nappear for clet
20th March 2011, 02:51 PM

WHAT IS THE CLET?
22nd July 2011, 09:13 PM

Dear sir/mam I m Mohd Dilshad, I have completed MBA. Now i want to study in L.L.B. in an international institute of Law. I want to know about the entrance formality, criteria and date about CLET Examination. Plz, provide me the information regarding my queries, i will be highly oblighed to u.
My e-mail address is [email protected]

Thanks and Regards,
Mohd Dilshad
MBA
contact 91 7669705175
11th November 2011, 05:05 PM

is there any relaxation for physically handicapped!
6th December 2011, 11:26 PM

My self ARJIT JAIN (AJ)clet is a commerce line. For this commerce student can get the job of finatial law,......nd more. I can understand that generally few people know that what is clet because people are intereted to know about maths field nd those r in com. they want to do C.A. They only that by com. They can do only C.A. or MBA thats all.
25th February 2012, 02:48 AM

what is the procedure for admission in ils college pune???
additional details: i m a student of ramjas college,university of delhi.soon i will be a graduate..i m a bit confiused that from where i can get the application form or whether i have to give an entrance or the admission to the institution is based on cut-offs..please reply...!!!
25th July 2012, 05:33 PM

koi or cource ke sath kya clat kar skte hai? or uske baat low ki pdhai ke saat kya other cource kar skte hai jese ca cs etc.........?
15th April 2014, 10:38 AM

How many times entrance test for 5 year LLB course (clet) organized in one year.