12th July 2016, 01:53 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for government job or not after completion of BA with 39% and post graduation diploma in human resource with 67%?

HI,

I am 34 Year old (10.07.1982) and presently i am working as Asstt. Mgr-HR, i have around 13 yrs of experience. My academic qualification is B.A (Pass) with 39 % and in professional qualification i did Post graduation diploma in Human Resource with 67%, presently i am doing MSW.

Please tell i am eligible for government jobs or not?

If i am eligible than in which segment?

13th July 2016, 07:59 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for government job or not after completion of BA with 39% and post graduation diploma in human resource with 67%?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
HI,

I am 34 Year old (10.07.1982) and presently i am working as Asstt. Mgr-HR, i have around 13 yrs of experience. My academic qualification is B.A (Pass) with 39 % and in professional qualification i did Post graduation diploma in Human Resource with 67%, presently i am doing MSW.

Yes, you are eligible for government sector jobs like West Bengal School Service Commission exam at the age of 40 years.

Those who have completed bachelor degree from a recognized university are eligible for WBSSC exam. You must have a valid B.Ed score.

Only Indian citizenship candidate are eligible for this exam.

Your age should be in between 20 to 40 years.
14th July 2016, 12:36 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am I eligible for government job or not after completion of BA with 39% and post graduation diploma in human resource with 67%?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
HI,