16th February 2014, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

Admission criteria for B.Tech Biotechnology? Colleges in Pune and jobs on completion?

Hello here is Ankita......
I am now studying in 12th from science side I wanna have admission for b.tech biotechnology but I am not having enough information about this field but i am having a lot interest in it.....
can u please tell me about the admission criteria for B.tech biotech, colleges in Pune university providing this syllabus, how to get jobs after completing b.tech and what are the jobs and what about starting salary package after B.tech....
please try to answer me.......

Related Questions:
  1. Best Biotechnology colleges in India and what is the admission procedure of Fergusson College Pune? Eligibility criteria and their phone number?
  2. List of MSc Biotechnology colleges in Pune? Date of MSc biotech entrance exam? Admission procedure for it?
  3. Which courses can I opt for after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Is MS associated with Biotechnology a good choice for me?
  4. List of top 10 colleges of Pune? What is their eligibility criteria and the admission process? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Types of jobs available after MSc Biotechnology? Could I get industrial jobs?
  6. Government Job Opportunities in the field of Biotechnology after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology and Bioinformatics?
  7. Top colleges in Pune offering MSc Biotechnology course? Eligibility criteria for the same course? Any reservation for Physically Disabled Candidate?
  8. Eligibility criteria for M.Sc in Forensic Science being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Colleges offering this course? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  9. Information about jobs and salary of B.Tech Biotechnology
  10. Information about jobs and salary of B.Tech Biotechnology?
  11. Which course offers between jobs between B.Tech Biotechnology and B.Tech Bioinformatics?