21st June 2014, 05:32 PM

Am I eligible to get admission in MBBS if secured 492 rank in SAAT?

i got 492 rank in saat exam
can i get admission in mbbs????
kindly let me know as soon as possible
with regards

1. Can I get MBBS with a rank of 166 in SAAT?
  2. Will I be eligible for admission in medical colleges for MBBS after scoring 77% in 12th and 745 rank in PMET?
  3. Can I get admission in Manipal University for MBBS or BDS course if secured 2500 rank & 1016 rank respectively in ENAT?
  4. Can I get a seat in Kakatiya University after securing 492 rank in GPAT? I am a Non Local in AP counseling
  5. Can I get admission in MBBS or BDS in state if secured 69 rank in Jharkhand AIPMT being a SC candidate?
  6. Any chance to get a seat for MBBS in Manipal University after scoring 2500 rank and 161/240 in ENAT for MBBS?
  7. Will I get JSS Noida or Galgotia after scoring 1484 rank in general?
  8. Outside Karnataka students eligible for COMEDK exam? How much rank required to get admission in MBBS course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Any chance to get MBBS or BDS college in West Bengal? My NEET rank is 255492
  10. Can I be eligible for admission in Rama MBBS college in Kanpur after scoring 3123 rank in SC category and 26345 in general category in UPCPMT?
  11. How many seats are available for MBBS course in Jharkhand? I have secured 251 rank under general categories. Can I get a seat in any medical college of Jharkhand for MBBS course?
  12. Is it possible to do MBBS after completing engineering? Am I eligible to sit for MBBS exams?
  13. Am I eligible to attend EAMCET exam after scoring 492 total in intermediate
  14. Closing rank for MBBS in government/private colleges? Do I have a chance for admission in MBBS after scoring 1992 rank?
  15. List of X Group Admit Card?
  16. What is the format of medical certificate to get admission into MBBS in BMC
  17. Can I get Loan of Rs.4 lacs per annum for MBBS course?
  18. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
1st January 2015, 12:01 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to get admission in MBBS if secured 492 rank in SAAT?

i got 492 rank in saat exam
can i get admission in mbbs????
kindly let me know as soon as possible
with regards
The Cutoff score of SAAT MBBS 2014 entrance exam will be based on various factors such as availability of seats,,number of applicants and difficulty level in the entrance examination. SAAT exam MBBS 2014 Cutoff is a predetermined minimum score required for admission in MBBS course. Since, you have secured good marks in SAAT entrance exam. So, you may have a chance to get admission to the SAAT entrance exam.